JustKidsStore.com Reviews

04/18/2014
JustKidsStore.com Ratings and User Reviews. JustKidsStore.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 379 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

JustKidsStore.com Rating

More About JustKidsStore.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 91%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JustKidsStore.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 379 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Found a great price for a great car seat. Thanks!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    the price is attractive
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great place to shop!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This was a quick and easy shopping experience. There was a black option of Diano RXT that was on sale for $250, but it was out of stock the day I made my purchase. :(
  • Apr 16, 2014
    wonderful and quick
  • Apr 15, 2014
    PRICES R WAY CHEAPER HERE THAN ANY WERE ELSE
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great price, tried to use a coupon but it didn't work
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Outrageous shipping charges
  • Apr 14, 2014
    thanks! Couldnt find the radian 120 on any other site!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I loved the price and discount. This is my first time ever buying from this online seller. I'm hoping for the best :)
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Happy with my order. Hope it arrives soon!
  • Apr 12, 2014
    you are asking about my shopping experience...lets see if i get my item, how fast, and if it is in good condition. I am aswering questions i really don't have answer to yet
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy to navigate and great prices!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Useful site and good prices.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Love the ease of shopping for toys for grand kidz !! its so easy to look at the pictures!! and choose !
    Apr 15, 2014
    its easy and great and the small child loved it !! deal done!!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great product & fast service.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I ordered a car seat online 2 weeks ago, the website indicated it was in stock and available. I then received an email stating they needed more info. I sent all my information they then told me my item was no longer available - now I have to wait another month to hopefully see if item is restocked and then shipped
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Great selection and prices.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    JustKidsStore.com offered the lowest price available online.
    Apr 13, 2014
    Best price online for what I needed.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    We order a baby car seat and received a two week projected shipping date e-mail. We did not hear from the company until I called after the projected shipping date had passed. At that time I was told they had attempted to call me since the shipping address was different from my home address. When I told the person the shipping address was correct, she attempted to complete the order. That is when I found out they did not have the item ordered. There was no record on my phone indicating they had attempted to call me and I did not receive an e-mail regarding the matter. They had processed my credit card however. I understand items being out of stock, but I did not like not being informed of the issue until I called them almost 3 weeks after the order
Show
Hide
Hide