Wireless OEM Shop Reviews

04/18/2014
Wireless OEM Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Wireless OEM Shop is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 799 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Wireless OEM Shop Rating

More About Wireless OEM Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

17% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wireless OEM Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 799 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    There was a message on the page of the item I ordered that stated that if I clicked on "LIKE" I would get a 5% discount. I did not get the discount on my order. What Gives?
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Large selection, reasonable prices.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great purchasing experience
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great product at a great price. Awesome!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Good experience and lots to choose from and prices were great! The discount code I found on line of 555 didn't work though, it was supposed to give me 5% off.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I enjoy shopping with this company. Service is great
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Enjoyed buying from them
  • Apr 17, 2014
    First purchase. Looking forward to receipt.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I don't know when I'm going to get my shipping order
  • Apr 17, 2014
    will shop here again
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Why do you list the "credit card pocket knife" when it's not really available? I've ordered it once...and tried to order it again today. Didn't get anything either time. I'm disappointed.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Easy purchase and pretty good prices. To be cont... after I recieve the products.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    they have the best prices
  • Apr 9, 2014
    i have been using oem for 2 years now and am satisfied with the ease of shopping from them.
    Apr 17, 2014
    packing was not damaged but the product was defective. Contacted Wireless OEM on same day of product delivery but have not received a response. There is a stipulation to allow 30 hrs for response but it's been 72+ hrs already and still no response on replacement process.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    The item was not as described. It does not fit/work.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I heard about this site from a friend Randy Hansen and he had purchased and Bluetooth from here.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I will rate higher after I receive the item and it meets my expectations. If I have return problems, my rating will be significantly lower.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I feel the products do not hold well to continuous use. My impression is they are seconds and not first quality'
    Apr 16, 2014
    I feel as if the products I receive are production seconds which do not provide the expected level of service.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Great coupon; great price; thank you
    Apr 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide