Wireless OEM Shop Reviews

04/18/2014
Wireless OEM Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Wireless OEM Shop is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 803 reviews.

Wireless OEM Shop Rating

More About Wireless OEM Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

17% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Wireless OEM Shop

Showing 51 - 70 of 803 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    can't tell you too much until I get the product, see how long it takes, etct
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Nice website user friendly will use again
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Lots of dead links (nonexistent items) and an offer of 5% off to "Like" the item I was buying produced no savings. If not for the good price I would have bought elsewhere.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I found your site by just browsing the web for a 10ft charger for my Iphone 5 and I was very satisfied when I found your site. I probably will order from your site in the future.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    They have a very good selection and their prices are very competitive.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I would to test out my new product
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I like the entire site
  • Apr 10, 2014
    A great price and a great experience. Thank you.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Easy to browse and shop, easy to online order
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I was very satisfied with my online shopping experience.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I have always been pleased with products offered at Wireless OEM Shop.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Just stumbled upon this site loved it
    Apr 11, 2014
    Great place to shop
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Ordering process was easy and product arrived as promised.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Thanks for your service!
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    So far so good
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Your services came very highly recommended, and I thought I would give it a try. It was a nice experience.
    Apr 11, 2014
    I like the bluetooth that I ordered but was not satisfied with the packaging, along with missing an earpieace covering. and there were not any instructions on how to operate the bluetooth. I felt like your company may have sent me something that was refurbished. I was expecting it to be packed in a small box for protection and it was just in a plastice bag.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I had an lg headset before and purchased a new one. It came in a bag without any extra sized ear buds. USPS is the slowest shipping
Show
Hide
Hide