Get Smart Products Reviews

04/15/2014
Get Smart Products Ratings and User Reviews. Get Smart Products is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 69 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Get Smart Products Rating

More About Get Smart Products

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 92%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Get Smart Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    So Far So Good. We'll see what the product looks like when I receive it.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I am excited that I can still get products from Pioneer that will fit my Creative Memories albums
  • Apr 13, 2014
    When my order comes and I look at them I will email your company. The frames look great on the computer and I don't feel as if there will be a problem with my purchase.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Great prices, easy ordering, good selection
  • Apr 11, 2014
    found the product I was looking for Thanks
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Iam so happy I can find this product
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I did not notice the bar code on the coupon used today.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    would like copy their catalog
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great products, great prices. The only thing I didn't like was the high shipping cost.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is my first ordering. It was a simple and easy process. I also liked the large variety of products to select from.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Product looks like good quality and has a good price.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I love pioneer albums
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Whenever I need Photo Folders I order from get smart products. shipping could be better.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Thrilled to find this product via Internet search on my ipad. And even happier I did not buy on Amazon because you guys had a great sale! Very easy to purchase via PayPal. Thank you!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I like the product
  • Mar 29, 2014
    love your products. The cardboard frames are perfect for our school's special picture days. Shipping is quick - most times faster than expected!
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    I found the web site confusing. I did not receive what I thought I ordered. Probably my fault. I was hoping to purchase albums with 3-rings; Did not receive that.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Apr 7, 2014
    I did not need it so fast. I would have preferred to pay less for shippinh
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Everything was fine.
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    Great product. Very happy with the design of the frames. Exceeded expectations. Really have helped with the sales of our materials. Packaging was damaged in shipment. The black easels that we ordered were completely exposed, but no damage was done.
Show
Hide
Hide