LuxuryPerfume.com Reviews

04/18/2014
LuxuryPerfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. LuxuryPerfume.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 93 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

LuxuryPerfume.com Rating

More About LuxuryPerfume.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

16% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for LuxuryPerfume.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Thats whats business is all about :)Very satisfied
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love this site, and I do not order perfume off of any other website.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Huge range of fragrances, at low prices.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    This is the only place I can find my perfume, so I am very happy I found it on Luxury Perfume
  • Apr 10, 2014
    i love luxury perfume.. i will order more next time.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I dont hâve any discount because i am from Canada :(
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Jessica has been a very supportive sales representative. I am very satisfied with the products received.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good price , I hope the quality is good as well.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Nice place to buy. Good prices
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I have been wearing Ferragamo perfume for almost 20 years and now we have to order it online as it is no longer available on the Ferragamo site or in high end department stores. This was our first experience with Luxury Perfume. Although I ordered 2 bottles because every site keeps running out, they called and only had one and shipped that. When I ordered from Overstock a few weeks ago, they didn't have it and sent something else.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Impressed by competitiveness of prices.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    during purchase, free shipping was an option, but when selected it would not apply to my purchase so shipping was charges.....why
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very easy site to navigate. Great prices.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I like the Price the variety good page
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    I ordered PERFUME
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Love this website :)
  • Mar 27, 2014
    this is my first purchase from you and I am excited
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great website,They found the other perfumes I wanted and got them for me, excellent customer Service! I will definitely be a returning customer and have already told lots of friends about Luxury Perfume, wish I had found them sooner!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    i has a great experience overall but was told early on there would be free shipping. when it came time to enter the promo code, it wouldn't accept it and that was disappointing.
    Apr 8, 2014
    ordered form them before. good vendor
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Mar 28, 2014
    Bit expensive for the shipping, but great service,thanks
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    I was very excited when i found your web sight...I have been looking everywhere for this product...THANK YOU!!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide