LuxuryPerfume.com Reviews

04/23/2014
LuxuryPerfume.com Ratings and User Reviews. LuxuryPerfume.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 98 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.

LuxuryPerfume.com Rating

More About LuxuryPerfume.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

15% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for LuxuryPerfume.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Always the cheapest prices and always gives coupon codes.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I like the products you order and the price.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Very good prices when compared to the market.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    JUST MADE MY FIRST PURCHASE. CAN'T WAIT TO GET THIS PERFUME.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Hard to find this Perfume in retail shops. So happy you can supply me and keep my stock in tact.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I have a store and I would like to buy in bulk
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Thats whats business is all about :)Very satisfied
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love this site, and I do not order perfume off of any other website.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    Not a fan of shipping thru the postal service although my package made it here on time. The postal service is not able to be tracked like ups or fed ex.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Huge range of fragrances, at low prices.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    This is the only place I can find my perfume, so I am very happy I found it on Luxury Perfume
  • Apr 10, 2014
    i love luxury perfume.. i will order more next time.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I dont hâve any discount because i am from Canada :(
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Jessica has been a very supportive sales representative. I am very satisfied with the products received.
    Apr 21, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Good price , I hope the quality is good as well.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Nice place to buy. Good prices
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 23, 2014
    Il Bacio is timeless and I get compliments about it all the time. I enjoy the bergemot ingredient. I can wear this spray perfume day or evening. When I give other women my hand-me-down clothing the ladies tell me that my clothing always smells so good.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    I have been wearing Ferragamo perfume for almost 20 years and now we have to order it online as it is no longer available on the Ferragamo site or in high end department stores. This was our first experience with Luxury Perfume. Although I ordered 2 bottles because every site keeps running out, they called and only had one and shipped that. When I ordered from Overstock a few weeks ago, they didn't have it and sent something else.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    I ordered PERFUME
  • Mar 27, 2014
    this is my first purchase from you and I am excited
    Apr 13, 2014
    Great website,They found the other perfumes I wanted and got them for me, excellent customer Service! I will definitely be a returning customer and have already told lots of friends about Luxury Perfume, wish I had found them sooner!
Show
Hide
Hide