Fairhaven Health Reviews

04/18/2014
Fairhaven Health Ratings and User Reviews. Fairhaven Health is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 876 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Fairhaven Health Rating

More About Fairhaven Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Fairhaven Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 876 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Website was easy to navigate and understand. Checkout was quick and easy.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    cant wait to start
  • Apr 18, 2014
    So far I'm on my first month and have not noticed much change in myself. We have been trying to conceive for 9 years now so I don't expect it to work overnight and we are still hopeful. We have noticed a change in my hubby though so it is working for him very well.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Amazing web site very happy
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Easy selection and checkout process
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This is my first time so I'll see for myself after I got all my orders and tried all of them. All the reviews and comments are pretty good that's why I was attracted to purchase some products. Next time, I'll participate in giving comments if I see the results.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Fairhaven health products are available/ affortabe (cheap) in pricing.And the working team is efficient, excellent,flexable and reliable team.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I'm excited to start taking these products wish me luck
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I have found Fairhaven Health to be an excellent product.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Good Site Looking Forward to Putting My Products to Use
  • Apr 17, 2014
    quick and easy
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I love your product!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I Like your products a lot.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I like! :)
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Keep up the good work!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    A very positive experience.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Good experience all around.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    The information was easy to understand and I loved the positive reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I just love you guys soooo much ....very thankful to the doctor....
    Apr 18, 2014
    Just love it so much... Thank you Fairhaven Health
  • Apr 8, 2014
    i am impressed with the fertility products and how effective it is .. i highly recommend it to any couples who are trying to conceive
    Apr 18, 2014
    FertilAid is really amazing.Delivery/Order tracking was impressive.
Show
Hide
Hide