BnB Tobacco Reviews

04/17/2014
BnB Tobacco Ratings and User Reviews. BnB Tobacco is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 800 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

BnB Tobacco Rating

More About BnB Tobacco

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 93%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BnB Tobacco

Showing 1 - 20 of 800 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Awesome online store shipping is very fast
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great site...wish there was more like them
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I am extremely happy with BnB Tobacco. I have found some awsome cigars and they carry them at a reasonable price. I will be ordering more in the future.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Prices Ok. Can be beat on other sites
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great easy to use web sight and great shipping
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very good cigars!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Seeing as how this is my first order I prefer to wait until my order is received before really having any comments.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    First time customer. I'll have to wait and see how you do. Thanks.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Quick and excellent service and very good deliver dates.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Very satisfied customer for 2 yrs!!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    They are professionals, All my orders arrived very well packed, in properly sized boxes, no waste, very neat and very fast.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Great Quality of Cigarettes and cigars
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Hard to find OHM Tobaccos in my area.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Good supplier of cigars.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    BnB is great to do business with.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    do you have coupons? or discounts?on purchases? thank you
    Apr 16, 2014
    would like to know if you carry cartons of sparrows cigars that's what I smoke but now smoke what I orered double diamond mild but prefer sparrow lights do you carry them?or can you get them?thnk you pat
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Found them in an online search, placed order, and VERY impressed with how fast I received the product and how fresh the cigars were. Will continue giving my business to BnB Tobacco for as long as this continues. Very satisfied customer.
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I was thrilled with the products I ordered and received. Was very excited when I tried the Criss Cross Mint pipe tobacco. I made my own cigarettes with this, and I think I like this even better than my store bought branch of Camel Crush. Very minty & mentholy
  • Apr 1, 2014
    absolutely, the BEST place to purchase tobacco products.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    offer more tobacco in 5+lb. bags
Show
Hide
Hide