Nuts in Bulk Reviews

04/16/2014
Nuts in Bulk Ratings and User Reviews. Nuts in Bulk is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 285 reviews.

Nuts in Bulk Rating

More About Nuts in Bulk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 97%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nuts in Bulk

Showing 31 - 50 of 285 Reviews
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I searched for days before I made a decision on who to purchase from. Nuts in Bulk had the best prices for the same product.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Nice experience so far
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Only improvements I can think of are better shipping prices for smaller orders & a Dwolla gateway in addition to paypal.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Very easy to order products
  • Apr 8, 2014
    PREVISLEY BOUGHT FLAX SEEDS, WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH QUALITY. QUICKLY DELVERED.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great price in the 10l lb bulk purchase. Great selection. Easy site to use.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    You Should provide Fee Shipping for Bigger orders value more than 100 USDwe should not be charged with SHIPPINGPlease give us better options and Encourage us to get more stuff from you folks
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I love the quality of their product and price.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I have ordered several times and always had good results
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Need to try nuts 1st
  • Apr 6, 2014
    3rd or 4th time I've bought quinoa from this website and it is the cheapest I can find anywhere. It's great quality too.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Thank you for starting this business. That is what I was looking for.
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Mistakes or omissions in filling out forms should be in bigger, more prominent type--preferable bold face and red or some other distinguishing color.
    Apr 7, 2014
    Very favorable until this questionnaire. It is much too long.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Problem Free
    Apr 7, 2014
    I did miss leaving a message to the person I sent to (minor)
  • Apr 1, 2014
    This is only the second time I've ordered from here...I'll let you know more after my order arrives in a few days.
    Apr 6, 2014
    The best pistachio nuts ever!!!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 9, 2014
    Your product is excellent, but packaging difference between first order and second was disappointing
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    Weight was a bit less than 10 lbs
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    Taste good fresh
Show
Hide
Hide