FRSport.com Reviews

04/23/2014
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 636 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

13% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 636 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    The Webb sight was easy to use
  • Apr 23, 2014
    wastegate actuator prices are a little high. Shipping Price is on the money.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Great Shopping Site and very good prices. But I hope the international shipping to europe will become a bit cheaper in the future.
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Has to be the all around best in the aftermarket performance parts retail industry. Top notch, always satisfied with the prices and shipping deals
  • Apr 23, 2014
    great site, great price.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great prices! love the free shipping!
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Website design is quick and seamless. Some minor issues with product placement or connection to filters, but great experience none-the-less. You really should look into carrying more aero-kits for the S-chassis.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Favourite shop for NIssan OEM Parts for SR20
  • Apr 22, 2014
    i meant to use a code but i forgot! ill get it on the next one :p.i love how your website is very organized.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Really easy online ordering.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    sooo many parts! and can set up a billion filters, always look to frsport first to check if the product even exist sometimes :)
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Great site, thank you guys.
  • Apr 22, 2014
    their customer service is pretty bad. the only reason I'm buying this item from them is because its cheaper then other places. its probably the only reason I'll come back to buy from them is the price. I tried to order some parts from them in the past and was ignored several times. I called in/emailed/and live chatted them and was basically stood up. never got a call back after being on the phone for a half hour the first time. never had them return my email and the girl on the live chat never had a sales rep get back to me like she said she would. I ended up purchasing the item I was trying to order from Evasive motorsports instead because they took my special order seriously. frsport is okay if they already have the item listed on their site. but if you need to special order something from one of the companies that their a retailer for then find another distributor because they can't be troubled to work at frsport
  • Apr 21, 2014
    great prices!!! Great product detail and distribution
  • Apr 21, 2014
    Nice job bro
  • Apr 21, 2014
    good products and great pricing
  • Apr 21, 2014
    not bad, only person that caries the kaaz oil
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    This is probably the best online store where I can purchase items at easily. Everything is easy to find, some of them are great deals. I will keep shopping at this site for years to come.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Quick check out and easy to use site! I'm looking forward to receiving my waste gate.
    Apr 22, 2014
    Quick shipping and good product.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 22, 2014
    Slow shipping and item was not discribed accurately at all
Show
Hide
Hide