FRSport.com Reviews

04/23/2014
FRSport.com Ratings and User Reviews. FRSport.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 638 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - FRSport.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

FRSport.com Rating

More About FRSport.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

13% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for FRSport.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 638 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Great product selection and easy to navigate web site.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Good dudes, backed hard.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    on your site there was no spot to look up timing chain kits under engine parts
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Have heard nothing but satisfied reviews from customers. Noticed the great Easter sale and figured it was time to try FRSport out.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    FRSport is the best place to get any type of merchandise for your car. They offer different varities and offer different types of shipping options.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I liked the old format for searching for items, this new way I think is confusing and not very user friendly. Makes it harder to find items and I think that may lose business for you guys, since you guys carry parts that other online vendors don't carry.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    so far i liked them. the price was right for how frustrated i am with the project.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great site with great products!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    easy to use! great prices and products!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I will be a future customer. The prices are unbeatable!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I've always been satisfied with making purchases from frsport
  • Apr 17, 2014
    They have always been easy to work with. I've never had a problem with their products, their customer service, or their prices. FRSport is always my first stop!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    the credit card payment error message was vaugeit said there was a problem, but left me guessing as to exactly what...ie credit card number/address/etcfix that please
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great website 100% satisfaction before. Can't wait for my parts :D
  • Apr 17, 2014
    i was highly pleased, i was most excited about the multiple shipping options i was given!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great customer support, great prices, and outstanding products!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    Wasn't sure when product was going to arrive. No intuitive way to track information but I wasn't in a rush.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    First time purchase with your company, one email and the rest on my own through your online system. Only issue with checkout was the system continually tried to up-charge me for shipping byt changing my selection to the next price level.
    Apr 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide