Cellular Factory Reviews

Cellular Factory Ratings and User Reviews. Cellular Factory is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 10 reviews. Last rated on 04/12/2014.

Recent Reviews for Cellular Factory

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I only wish the cord I needed was in stock / 8" sub cord for data it said in stock but click on it & it shows out of stock
  • Apr 5, 2014
    All of the single home chargers that fit my phone were sold out.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    wanted a handset for samsung intensity 2, bought one from amazon and an adapter but caller cannot hear me, i can hear them. this is 2nd try, hope this one works..
    Apr 9, 2014
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Mar 17, 2014
    I'm having the same problem as other reviewers complained about. I can't get the case to snap on 100 per cent. But I'm not going to find one else where, so I'm about 90 per cent satisfied.
  • Feb 26, 2014
    Mar 13, 2014
    I never received the merchandise and when contacting customer support, I was on hold for one hour before hanging up!!!!!
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Good prices compared to what you find at local retail stores.
  • Feb 12, 2014
    Feb 25, 2014
    The product was great and for the cost unbelievable.
  • Jan 29, 2014
    The only issue was the slow loading of the website. I almost gave up becuase of it but stuck with it becuase of price and selection. Need to update spped on the website.
  • Jan 1, 2014
    Jan 16, 2014
    It was a bit challenging to find what I was looking for, but I eventually did.
Show
Hide
Hide