Beverly Fabrics Reviews

04/15/2014
Beverly Fabrics Ratings and User Reviews. Beverly Fabrics is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 526 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Beverly Fabrics Rating

More About Beverly Fabrics

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Beverly Fabrics

Showing 1 - 20 of 526 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Excellent customer service and quality fabrics
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love Beverely's products of the Parasols because they're exactly what i was looking for and needed.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I was surprised at how easy it was to purchase fabric online from Beverly's. the variety was amazing and I found two that I really love. And they take PayPal. Wonderful!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    We drive from Oceanside to your store several times a year as we come from a little distance. This is the first time using your website to purcase fabric. I found fabric I have been unable to find elsewhere. I purchase fabric online, and will check your site more often in the future.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Nice selection, reasonable prices. They always have some beautiful Asian style fabrics, which is what I was looking for today.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    no. to soon. have not seen the purchase and how the shipping goes
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Looks like good quality
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Love the way the site is organized.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Easy web site
  • Apr 12, 2014
    the best on prices
  • Apr 12, 2014
    It was very easy to order from this website. They had the fabric I was looking for and offered many different shipping options.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I ORDERED MATERIAL FROM THEM ABOUT TWO MONTHS AGO AND STILL HAVENT SEEN IT THEY SAID IT GOT DELEVERED BUT TO WHO NOT ME MAY BE A POST OFFICE PROBLEM ANYHOW ORDERED AGAIN HOPEFULLLY I will recommend eve it this time
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I was unaware that Beverly Fabrics sold products online at such a discount.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Great variety of patterns in all colors for just about any sewing/craft need.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I very much like Beverly Fabrics, wish there was one located closer.
    Apr 12, 2014
    If only there was a Beverly's near by.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great price for Essex linen!
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Avaiala bilty great sselection good
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Fast delivery and great selection of quality materials
    Apr 13, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    Only purchased wilton wafers and sacks. All wafers fine except pink which were melted and congealed. Sacks very pretty to be used as Easter baskets. Shipping on high side but could not get items at prices I paid on east coast.Enclosed a free measuring tape.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Fast, easy ordering and delivery
Show
Hide
Hide