Uplanders Warehouse Reviews

04/18/2014
Uplanders Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. Uplanders Warehouse is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 34 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Uplanders Warehouse Rating

More About Uplanders Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Uplanders Warehouse

Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I would have bought more items, but you were out of stock on several items that I wanted to purchase. That was a little frustrating.Thanks
  • Apr 9, 2014
    great place. have ordered from there in the past and always great customer service. also love their newsletters with deals from time to time. will definitely be returning.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Its nice to have a sight that is specific to upland hunting.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    My husband loved the shirts and they are perfect. Thank you.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    This is the first place I have been able to find art/pictures with English Pointers.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Great products good prices
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Love the store. Excellent selection and price and I really like the blog.
    Mar 28, 2014
  • Mar 18, 2014
    should offer more sales on hunting clothing
  • Mar 16, 2014
    It would be helpful to provide expected delivery times under each shipping option.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    I wish you had published a sizing chart on your site. I discuss packaging only when it's a pain to open
    Mar 25, 2014
  • Mar 8, 2014
    please make a get to the point tee shirt for women.
    Mar 18, 2014
  • Mar 5, 2014
    Awesome website with excellent products.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    quick service on delivery, shirts are of a good quality
  • Feb 28, 2014
    great site, easy to find what I needed for my job. wish you carried bogs mud boots would have bought a pair. thanks anyway, Craig 2/28
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Mar 3, 2014
    I really liked the product but it didn't fit. the salesman said they were out of the size. I returned and asked to be refunded on my credit card. Thanks, Jim
  • Feb 19, 2014
    nice visit i will be back next time i am looking for gear
  • Feb 19, 2014
    first visit to this site i hope the item i choose is good quality
  • Feb 19, 2014
    Great Prices. Would love more products.
    Feb 27, 2014
    When I had to return merchandise to get another size, I had to pay for shipping back to their office. It wasn't much but I don't feel like I should have had to do that. It won't stop me from ordering from them.
  • Feb 17, 2014
    I was very satisfied. Ryan at Customer Service was very helpful!
    Feb 27, 2014
  • Feb 9, 2014
    Feb 26, 2014
    I chase tail
Show
Hide
Hide