Baseball Savings Reviews

04/16/2014
Baseball Savings Ratings and User Reviews. Baseball Savings is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 3649 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Baseball Savings

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Baseball Savings Rating

More About Baseball Savings

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Baseball Savings

Showing 1 - 20 of 3649 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Reasonable prices would order anytime
  • Apr 16, 2014
    going to the survey wiped out the ability to print my order???
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I think you have some great baseball deals. Share it with friends.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site, completely legit, never fail to please me.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    great website .. the best sporting goods website.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great Selection and price
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great deals on great products!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Awesome job over there. Have dealt with many different companies over the years and this company is first rate. I called first and Sarah (ex 683) was a great help.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have purchased through them before and their products are good quality and great prices
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Hope it's cheap
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great product prices but the shipping charges negates a majority of the savings.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Only unfortunate part was not having size measurements to verify that a Large would work. Hope the pants fit and I don't have to return them.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    tried to use coupon playplate 14 you did not accept
  • Apr 16, 2014
    When I was asked if I wanted to create an account I did so and my cart was cleared so I had to add my items again to check out. There also wasn't a very good description for an equipment bag I purchased because it doesn't specify what types of equipment it is intended to hold.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Would like to get the free shipping, as I get the emails all the time, and have coached for 10 years. I end up purchasing a lot of team equipment, and coach at local leagues, and boys club, and suggest somehow you get a coaches discount, or free shipping for us. Some sort of verification with local club director should be required, and then every small bit helps me keep my expenses a little lower. All about kids playing ball, and gladly purchase and donate to the little guys (and Gals).
  • Apr 8, 2014
    they r very affordable
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    My original order was canceled due to the product being unavailable. I complained to customer support about the automated way it was canceled. They contacted me back and were happy to substitute a comparable item. The service was really really great.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Great site and deals
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great store......great prices!
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great company ... great Quality.....great value!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Best baseball store online & off line. Great prices
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide