USA Equipment Direct Reviews

04/19/2014
USA Equipment Direct Ratings and User Reviews. USA Equipment Direct is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 26 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

USA Equipment Direct Rating

More About USA Equipment Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for USA Equipment Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    called sales for info.They were very helpfull
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First of all USAED provides me with a large variety of selections. The online procedure is very much user friendly, I makes me get to the items I need without much hassling. Thank you.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Wow This was way to easy! Been putting it off because of the tedious process with other distributors
  • Apr 9, 2014
    easy website use,got what i needed quickly from the accounting department also.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Great prices and quality products!
  • Apr 5, 2014
    so far i am very pleased
  • Apr 2, 2014
    clear , simple, right price
  • Mar 23, 2014
    It says my address is a home address, but I have a business address.

    From USA Equipment Direct

    Steven, Your Grease Trap weighs over 75 lbs Shipping to California from Atlanta GA. You were charged the commercial address rate and we can assure you we don't mark up our shipping charges. We did get it shipped out fast you should receive it on ... Read full response »
  • Mar 15, 2014
    QUality experience, fair price
  • Mar 14, 2014
    shipping charges are way more then others
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Can's say much just placed the order
    Mar 22, 2014
    This is for school play concession stand. Friday we took it out of the box and put it together filled as directed. Sliding glass was not moving with ease. It then slid into side of unit and glass shattered all over hot dogs the table and floor. The night was a mess with cleaning up the glass! Yes we can get you to send another sliding door BUT the principal of the school does not want it as it's too much of a risk!

    From USA Equipment Direct

    Dear School Mom, I'm sorry you had trouble with your equipment.This sounds like a manufacturer defect of some kind. All of our products are UL certified where safety is a huge concern. Sometimes unfortunately these items can be defective or damaged ... Read full response »
  • Mar 11, 2014
    found what I was looking for very easily
    Mar 20, 2014
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Mar 19, 2014
    Its been over a week and I have not gotten a email or a call. they were quick to lower my bank account.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Pleased to find an item that I desired but not available elsewhere.
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Easy to find easy to use
    Mar 16, 2014
    Fast delivery
  • Feb 25, 2014
    so far so good!
  • Feb 25, 2014
    pretty good prefab selection I will purchase her again
  • Feb 24, 2014
    Simple enough process.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    hard to judge a company when I haven't even received the ordered product yet!
  • Feb 2, 2014
    easyb to find my need
    Feb 13, 2014
    I got what i want, Thank you
Show
Hide
Hide