EverydaySource Reviews

04/17/2014
EverydaySource Ratings and User Reviews. EverydaySource is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 170 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

EverydaySource Rating

More About EverydaySource

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 73%

Neutral

5% 10%

Negative

17% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for EverydaySource

Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Awaiting shipment. Will fully determine later.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    good site, should have free shipping to Canada too
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Thank you nice shopping with you
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Found the site through a google shopping search. The product name and description were clear, and checkout was fast and simple.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    When it comes to electronics accessories, this is the first (and usually) last place I shop. Kudos
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Thanks for your stuff -- good job!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Solid products at great prices.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    ALL SIX ITEMS OREDERED COULD AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHIPPED IN THE SAME PACKAGE, NOT SHIPPED IN INDIVIDUAL PACKAGES, NOT A SATISFYING SITUATION FOR AN INTERNET BUSINESS. AMAZON DOES BETTER WHEN A MULTIPLE ITEM ORDER IS PACKED INTO A SINGLE PACKAGE.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    This is my first use/purchase, and it all seems to be going well.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    It real good I be backpie
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Love the selection and the prices
    Apr 14, 2014
    just looking for some otter boxes for my phone that you didn't have. But I always find something I can use instead. Plus I find things I didn't know could get through you
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Have yet to get the product so I can't review anything.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Great site will look at everyday source first when in need of some thing
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Great experience shopping.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Many of the items I would have bought were not in stock.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very easy to complete my order and I will mostly likely purchase from here again.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    easy to use and good variety.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    I ordered a MY TOUCH SLIDER case. I was happy w how fast I received it. But disappointed it doesn't fit phone. Like it's the wrong size. Even the camera hole didn't match up on the case. Not sure how to send it back at this moment do to the packaging being thrown away. .
  • Mar 24, 2014
    very experience found exactly what i wanted
    Apr 3, 2014
  • Mar 17, 2014
    easy and great website to work with
    Apr 10, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide