Gemvara Reviews

04/16/2014
Gemvara Ratings and User Reviews. Gemvara is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 108 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Gemvara Rating

More About Gemvara

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Gemvara

Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It was a great website that gave me exactly what I was looking for. I bought custom jewelry for my friend's family who passed away a year ago. I know that this purchase will bring a smile to their face.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I wouldn't find another place that could craft what I wanted so specifically. Thanks!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great looking jewelry and discounts!I can't wait for my order!Thank you Gemvara!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Seems great so far!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My wife loved her engagement ring and loved her wedding ring even more
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love Gemvara! The jewelry consultants are courteous and the business has great customer service.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I love that I can create a piece that I liked and save it to my favorites to review later. It was as if I had my own little work shop.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Good order experience - anxious to see the product.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    it was a great experience to create something original and exciting. i plan to order from Gemvara for all my jewelry needs.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Great online shopping experience!
  • Apr 4, 2014
    GEMVARA IS A GREAT COMPANY WITH EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Very satisfied with previous purchase and hope we will be again with this order. :)
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Great selection with customizable options.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I liked the site quite a bit
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I love every purchase I have made with Gemvara.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    Very beautiful. I love it. I would definitely order from Gemvara again!!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    i really likedthe easy of obtaining products and variety!
    Apr 8, 2014
    I like all the servis.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I was very impressed with the quality of the ring I ordered and delivery was very efficient and easy. I would order jewellery from Gemvara in a heartbeat.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    Thank you for my beautiful engagement ring, everything was perfect!
  • Mar 13, 2014
    Apr 6, 2014
    Everything was perfect! I loved the way I was sent emails to keep me updated on the status of the ring they were making for me. When I received the ring, I was thrilled, it was beautiful. Next year, we are ordering our wedding rings and three necklaces I made as bridesmaids gifts from Gemvara. I don't buy much jewelry but Gemvara is the only place I'd go for jewelry anymore. Love this company!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide