SuppliesOutlet.com Reviews

04/16/2014
SuppliesOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. SuppliesOutlet.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1945 reviews.

SuppliesOutlet.com Rating

More About SuppliesOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SuppliesOutlet.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 1945 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I enjoyed the online ease of use. compared to some previous experiences. With other online stores.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The web site is easy to shop from
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent price, quality and customer service.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very pleased with the product and price. I use this product at my church.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I really like the website. It's so easy to use and very convenient. And the prices are very cheap compared to other websites. I will highly recommend this to my friends and coworkers.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The website was easy to navigate. I easily found what I wanted and I'm happy with the shopping experience.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    technical Support was Outstanding( and immediate) for the resolution of a printer cartridge problem that I was having.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    "eco-friendly" packaging should not be an option or an upscale. It should be by default.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Toner product quality is superior to another supplier we've used.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Purchase was quick and easy. Reviews good. After using the product purchased I'll decide rather to purchase again.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Pricing was wonderful. Reviews were very helpful in deciding my purchase
  • Apr 15, 2014
    So far so good toner was about $70 cheaper then the retail store
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love supplies outlet!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great price compared to what I would have to pay in store.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    no body else has Xerox toner cartridges at this price. Keep them coming.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I ordered two ink jet cartridges, one black and on color identified on your web site as a bundled item. I expected them to arrive packed together as an item. Today I received the black cartridge but have not received the color cartridge as yet. The package looked like it had been tampered with! Did it get lost? Will I get it later? Please have SuppliesOutlet contact me. You ha ve my email address. Thank you.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Very happy with the product
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Good service Good price Easy service
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I did no open the package yet so I could not answer some of your questions. This order was for backup supplies.
Show
Hide
Hide