BuyMoreContacts.com Reviews

04/18/2014
BuyMoreContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. BuyMoreContacts.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 73 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

BuyMoreContacts.com Rating

More About BuyMoreContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BuyMoreContacts.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Quick, and easy. It was the least expensive method for the quantity!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Best Price for the same product!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Once I found out that I can find things on this site for cheaper I will never go another site again!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great deal on contacts!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good price and coupon is a plus!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    easy to use website
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Awesome price on contacts!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    The overall is good. Improve can be made about the payer and the receiver of the order. This is not clear at the beginning. I have to reenter my info. Also the free shipping did not work till I went back to edit my quantity.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    nice and easy transaction.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    site is tough to use
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Was glad to find the contacts I need at a great price. Thank you.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Easy and professional. So happy you still keep this product for in South Africa it is discontinued. This is my 3rd year ordering my contact lenses - what a pleasure!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Everything was fine until checkout. I had to reenter my information 2 or 3 times before it finally took my order.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    This was the best deal I could find on these contacts. Thanks!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    best prices and quick delivery of my contacts every time.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    GREAT SITE EASY TO USE. GOOD PRICES
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Buymorecontacts Is the best.. Its the only place I shop at.
    Apr 7, 2014
  • Mar 16, 2014
    I love the Air Optix Multifocal.
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS THAT USING THE TRACKING NUMBER IT SAID ONLINE AT THE USPS WEBSITE IT SHOULD OF BEEN DELIVERED ON THE 19TH. IT WASN'T IN THE MAIL UNTIL THE 20TH. NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED THERE.
  • Mar 13, 2014
    selection of power numbers were a bit confusing, eg. our script sayspower -3 and -3.5, I couldn't see the - mark .
    Mar 30, 2014
    I did not know than I could track my order
Show
Hide
Hide