Jake Wilson Reviews

04/16/2014
Jake Wilson Ratings and User Reviews. Jake Wilson is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 236 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Jake Wilson

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Jake Wilson Rating

More About Jake Wilson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jake Wilson

Showing 1 - 20 of 236 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I had to go to the brand website for sizing on the item.....I would have thought it would be on your site, with the item I purchased...Other than that, I always thing of Jake Wilson first, for these types of purchases.......you have great selection and very good prices, but, you customer service is the best.......ranks up there with Amex, whom I consider "the best"
  • Apr 16, 2014
    No problems with having the items I need on the web site, and having those items in stock which for me equate to a pleasurable online shopping evolution.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Came highly recomended from Canadian customers !!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Better than the 2 other stateside suppliers I have dealt with previously(H/D parts)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very glad to have found JW....you guys are spot on.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    best prices on tires for my Concours. Really easy ordering and excellent web site. GOOD company
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Really good experience, thanks guys
  • Apr 15, 2014
    like verity and price of all products
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great service at a great price. I recommend you guys all the time!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Quality products at a fair price.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Fantastic site very cheap prices even with international shipping costs!!
  • Apr 14, 2014
    best prices and fast delivery.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    good selection, great price, free shipping, what's not to like?
  • Apr 14, 2014
    always had good experiances with them
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I'm 64 and I don't like to spend anymore time on the computer than I have to. Jake Wilson is easy, fast, and good quality of products. I've been a customer for years.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great pricing and fast delivery
  • Apr 8, 2014
    second time i have ordered from J.W., i expect the same quality service as last time which was great....thank you......tom mitchell
    Apr 14, 2014
    ONLY PROBLEM I FOUND WAS THAT I COULDN'T USE YOUR TRACKING SYSTEM,COULD NOT GET IT TO COME UP FOR ME..TIRE WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS AND I WAS HAPPY ABOUT THAT..I WILL ORDER AGAIN.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    best customer service
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Quick and easy ordering process. Friendly knowledgable customer service.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    it's where I buy my bike tires
    Apr 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide