Szul.com Reviews

04/14/2014
Szul.com Ratings and User Reviews. Szul.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 248 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Szul.com Rating

More About Szul.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 89%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

19% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Szul.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 248 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Haven't get my ring yet, so it is hard to say the quality. Overall, shopping experience on the website was good.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    best price with good quality!
  • Apr 13, 2014
    provides good variety of the products, it was a good experience
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Very good products
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I purchased a sapphire ring for my grand-daughter three years ago and was extremely pleased with the quality of the ring I received. I am now again purchasing another similar ring as a gift. I did not realize that SZUL had other products that were available on line. I will definitely check them out.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Very impressed with selection and prices. The checkout was super easy and fast.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I have had good experiences with Szul. Really like the products.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I just keep shopping with SZUL. Send me a promo code sometime. I'm a longstanding customer :)Thanks
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I like the website,easy to navigate, amazing prices, pretty jewelry, states that it's made in US...It almost looks too good to be true,so I will definitely appraise the jewelry to make sure it's real
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I love SZUL
  • Apr 9, 2014
    It would be nice to have clear information about the diamond certification of authenticity.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    well I get the bargin stuff from the site and my wife loves all of it. Makes me feel like a great husband and its affordable and looks good on her. Love szul jewelry shop here like once a year but its 100% of my jewelry owned.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Great looking ring, as well as price. After I see the ring I can see how good of quality it is. I think for the price and overall experience I will be here more often.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I hope what is received looks as good as the picture.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I like Szul but there is always a bit of concern when buying jewelry over the internet.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Look forward to seeing more deals in the future.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    i wish the ring would be good enough.
    Apr 11, 2014
    the diamond is like a plastic one, no shining. very disappointed.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I really like this website. It has very nice jewery and high quailty merchandise. Also a big selection.
    Apr 11, 2014
    I have liked everything I bought from Szul. The jewelry is beautiful.
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Great prices. Fantastic jewellery
    Apr 10, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Items arrived quickly and all items were included.
Show
Hide
Hide