Wholesale Costume Club Reviews

04/17/2014
Wholesale Costume Club Ratings and User Reviews. Wholesale Costume Club is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

Wholesale Costume Club Rating

More About Wholesale Costume Club

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 33%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

25% 67%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Wholesale Costume Club

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I hope it looks good
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I love Wholesale Costume Club. This is the third time I have used it for costumes and have promoted it to many other people in my community. The shipping costs are quite expensive which is a deterrant really; however my total experience with this company has been very positive.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Great costumes, Great offers
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I have made a couple of purchuses in the past and my experiencia has been gratififying i have even recommened Wholesale to friends.
    Apr 7, 2014
    I never received my order and had to contact customer service by email a couple of times and Aldo by phone. I received a tracking number that never gave any information. Wholesale offered to resend the order but I am still waiting but have not received anything.Not happy with the experienceKathleen Suarez
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 4, 2014
    Didnt come in time of my party..so choked. You. Guyz said 5~7 biiz days and it a week longer that that. Its flimlixzy. I* d to take tim to fix it but nah...sending it bcaToo late. Too small looks cheap..gunn b sendi n back.
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    My order was shipped to Australia, I was surprised how quickly I received my order (quicker than some places in Australia) I definately recommend Costume Club - thank youPS everyone loved my costume
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Overall a good easy experience
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Always buy our costumes from here
  • Mar 11, 2014
    hoping my "guaranteed" arrival date is true.
  • Mar 1, 2014
    Very nice web site
  • Feb 13, 2014
    Excellent online store! Great variety of products and affordable prices!
  • Feb 5, 2014
    too soon to do a complete survey, why ask me to complete one when I haven't received the merchandise yet?
    Feb 18, 2014
    I was able to input my PO Box # and realized two days before expected package that shipment would not be shipped to my PO. My only "problem" was that the site "took" my PO, when other sites do not deliver to PO's they will not allow them to be entered. HOWEVER, I contacted Wholesale and the gentleman was very nice and even got ahold of my shipment mid-way through and was able to change my PO to my street address!! I received my order on time and the Sweet Sixteen party was a blast!! Thank you!!
  • Jan 31, 2014
    Great selection, good prices and good quality products
  • Jan 31, 2014
    wholesale costume club selection was amazing ! I will use this site again in the future and will tell my friends, so loooking forward to my items arriving
    Feb 22, 2014
    Great service, and lots of costumes to choose from deliverly was on time over all fantastic
  • Jan 21, 2014
    if this order goes through well, I will be buying many more costumes
  • Jan 19, 2014
    Great Website! Excellent Products!
    Jan 29, 2014
  • Jan 16, 2014
    I found my costume easily, thanks!
    Jan 26, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2013
    Feb 11, 2014
    Sizing a bit tricky. The men's sweatshirt was very short for being a larger size. Also, it would have been better to have a larger size in the gloves as they were a tight fit for a tall man.
Show
Hide
Hide