Carl's Golfland Reviews

04/18/2014
Carl's Golfland Ratings and User Reviews. Carl's Golfland is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 875 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Carl's Golfland

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Carl's Golfland Rating

More About Carl's Golfland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Carl's Golfland

Showing 1 - 20 of 875 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Nice website and very competitive prices. Good staff on-hand to answer questions over the phone!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Recently ordered golf pants from Carls. Love them!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    They do a excellent job.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Nice site, good prices
  • Apr 18, 2014
    This is the easiest way to buy quality equipment. All I need do is look for a bargain and it appears.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    My new favorite online golf store!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    My experience with online ordering from Carls Golfland has been great. Fast shipping, excellent products and assurances that the retailer will back my purchase with great service.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I've always enjoyed shopping at Carl's and this is my first on-line purchase from them.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Absolutely the best golf shop in Michigan.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great prices. Easy purchase.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Excellent selection and price
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Wonderful - great website, easy to use and you take PayPal!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    So far, excellent
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    New customer -- great selections and prices! Quickly shipped and excellent packaging. Love the club also!
  • Apr 6, 2014
    good selection, good prices & great prices on sale or closeout items
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I have always wanted to go to the store personally but at this time only online shopping
    Apr 17, 2014
    I have never been at CarlsGolfland but I plan to attend in the near future. I would deal with you again.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    great place for golf deals
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Easy to use
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 30, 2014
    great prices and service on previous orders.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Always received good service in the past.
    Apr 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide