Cascade Healthcare Solutions Reviews

04/20/2014
Cascade Healthcare Solutions Ratings and User Reviews. Cascade Healthcare Solutions is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 60 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.

Cascade Healthcare Solutions Rating

More About Cascade Healthcare Solutions

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 91%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

11% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Cascade Healthcare Solutions

Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    I really appreciate your website. My daughter is comatose and in a nursing home and I have to be her advocate (voice) for her needs.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    as a first time user I was very satisfied with my experience on this site. Everything was well laid out and easy to understand.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very easy website to place an order. Large variety of medical equipment to make a choice, all the way from equipment to aftermarket accessories.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I will let you know more when I receive the merchandise
  • Apr 13, 2014
    I wish the shipping was cheaper since my purchase will be something that I'm gonna shop frequently for and the product itself has a good price.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I am looking forward to using the product.
    Apr 13, 2014
    I DID WRITE A N EVALUATION AND CHECKED THE SUBMIT BBOX WITH IT. LW
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I love how fast they ship. Although should maybe add a box for overnight shipment.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    cascade had exactly what I was looking for, shipping was a bit high, but they had what I needed.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    We ordered online, expecting a week to 10 day delivery and it was here in 2 days! We had used the product before and were delighted to find someone who could it directly to our home.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    great web page setup easy to use
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    The only thing I would change, would be the price, they were a bit pricey.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    I haven't received my product, so can't say too much.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Need to find shipping prices without digging ...
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Liked the variety of options.
    Apr 2, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Hopefully my order will arrive soon.
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Easy finding the product
  • Mar 19, 2014
    Happy to find a safe, functional walker.
    Mar 25, 2014
    Very stable for me!
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    Very quick and easy service
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Pricing is good.
    Mar 23, 2014
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 21, 2014
    Most the questions herein revolve about shipments received. SINCE I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, AND DO NOT HAVE AN EXACT DATE WHEN THE SHIPMENT WILL BE DELIVERED, YOU SHOULD INCLUDE A SURVEY ON SHIPMENTS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN DELIVERED.
Show
Hide
Hide