6pm.com Reviews

04/16/2014
6pm.com Ratings and User Reviews. 6pm.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2866 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Your smart-shopping skills have led you to an amazing online outlet for discount shoes, clearance clothing, bags on sale, affordable accessories and more! There's nothing quite like the feeling of finding your favorite brands for less. The thrill of the hunt and the joy of receiving more for your money is a high that just can't be denied. Feed your need for brand n... Show More Your smart-shopping skills have led you to an amazing online outlet for discount shoes, clearance clothing, bags on sale, affordable accessories and more! There's nothing quite like the feeling of finding your favorite brands for less. The thrill of the hunt and the joy of receiving more for your money is a high that just can't be denied. Feed your need for brand names at great discount prices with the convenience of online outlet shopping and the pleasure of receiving savings of up to 75% off. Stimulate your wardrobe with fresh, new styles, and proudly exhibit your astounding discount designer duds, top-notch performance gear for less and casual/contemporary fashion style for all to see.

6pm.com Rating

More About 6pm.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for 6pm.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 2866 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    lack of many sizes
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I've started always checking 6pm to see if the items I'm shopping for (in the size/brand I'm shopping for) are there, because if 6pm has them they are always cheaper. I'm sometimes disappointed that something looks like it's available but turns out not to be. It's sometimes hard to sort the size/color to check availability, which can be frustrating.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Each time I have compared prices, 6PM has the lowest and a great selection.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    had the shoes I want for the cheapest around...and free shipping!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I always check 6pm for products to compare prices before purchasing from any other site. I generally buy from 6pm if the product color choice i want is available... that is the limiting factor usually.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    You are doing great, continue your good work and customer satisfaction fulfillment.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site! Love the product and the free shipping just sweetens the deal! Keep up the good work.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love you guys. Returns are easy, purchases are easy.. you have a ton of great prices and sales, as well as selection.I recommend your site to all my friends. The only issue I have is if I get started looking at shoes on your site, I'll waste an hour of my day because it's like shoe porn. :)
  • Apr 16, 2014
    First experience b/c I've heard so many great things about the website and I loved it!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Someone recommended this site glad I checked it out
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I just found this site last week and I've already placed 3 orders!! I love that I can find great brand names at affordable prices. I'm hoping the return process will be easy if I need to return anything.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    finding 6pm was the best find in many years
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Using 6pm on my phone is hard and often does not work well. Improving that would encourage me to make more purchases on 6pm.com.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    So far I am satisfied. We will see with more purchases
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Love it! Got my products sooner then expected and they were exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend it to my friends and will make another purchase soon.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    I love 6PM. I've contacted customer service on several occasions regarding various topics. Each time, the person I spoke with was courteous, friendly, professional and seemed genuinely interested in resolving my issue. Zappos and 6PM customer service are the best I've ever dealt with. The first time I ordered from 6PM, there was a discrepancy in the phone number I provided on my account information and the phone number my bank had on file. It would have been nice if 6PM had contacted me regarding this discrepancy. I did not know the credit card had not been authorized because of the different phone numbers. Each time I checked the status of my order online, it said "received". I thought the order had shipped. By the time I figured out it had not and I contacted 6PM, several of the items on my order were no longer available.
    Apr 16, 2014
    For the past two weeks I've been shopping for blue sneakers. I selected at least 12 different styles at 6PM. NONE were available in my size. I was unable to purchase from 6PM on this occasion because nothing I chose was available in my size. Hopefully, this is an isolated incident because I love 6PM.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Best sales ever!!! Love 6pm.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    This is my first time order with 6pm.com and I will see how the rest of the process goes. Overall it was a good experience. I think that your could make your Shopping Bag icon more visible. There is so much at the top of your page that it kind of blends in. The prices were great. My first choices were not available in my size so I signed up for alerts. I LOVE KEENS, but am on a budget, so I will be back if all goes well with this purchase and the styles I am looking for show up at the prices you have. I may shop for other items in the future as I enjoy online shopping. this is my first time at 6pm.com and my first time buying shoes online.
    Apr 16, 2014
    I love Keen's and purchased 2 pair, one for outdoor activities and a pair for work. The pair for work were incredibly uncomfortable in weird ways, very unlike all of my previous Keen purchases. They were so awful that I was willing to spring for shipping to send them back. Although having to pay for the return left me wishing I had shopped at Zappos.com instead. The other pair were great. I was disappointed that wearing a common size left me with limited selections.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I love 6pm.com and can't understand why anyone would buy shoes anywhere else if their choices are available here. Prices are almost always the lowest online (and in stores)and there are very few high quality brands that they don't carry.I also appreciate the online coupons, but do wish they would last for more than 24 hours - sometimes, by the time I check my mail, it is too late to use them! Purchases arrive in a timely manner and are well packed.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    They should have more coupon deals. Since you have to pay for your own returns.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide