Tobacco General Reviews

04/16/2014
Tobacco General Ratings and User Reviews. Tobacco General is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 594 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Tobacco General

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tobacco General Rating

More About Tobacco General

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tobacco General

Showing 1 - 20 of 594 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site ready and easy to use
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I was pleased with the price and free shipping. I was thinking there may be a catch but it was what was advertised .
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Prompt service, Quality product
  • Apr 16, 2014
    outstanding quality and service
  • Apr 15, 2014
    wish you would ship to p.o. boxes. i have my order going to my work place. i live in a rural area that does not have u.s. mail delivery service.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    only problem is that my zen king 17mm tubes are out of stock.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Wait an see
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Great prices! Will shop again.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    always on time and order correct
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great savings fast delivery
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Found online browsing Google. Made my first purchase today 04/14/14. Looking forward to a quick delivery:)
  • Apr 8, 2014
    shipping is too high
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    It took about 5 days just to process my order, then it took another 4 days to receive my order. I paid extra to have expedited shipping, but I did not receive it.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    very good experince easy to understand woul like to know if you have 10 bag specials of tobacco in 16 oz packages
    Apr 15, 2014
    great job and very timely manner would use again
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Love this place,customer for life
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    I like the free shipping, bulk pricing, and fast shipping. Keep up the good work.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I came back for more, So I must like your company which I believe speaks for its self.
    Apr 15, 2014
    I paid $128.40 for 10 lbs of tobacco & received only 2 lbs. the invoice states: Good stuff full flavor (red) pipe tobacco 5lb pack, Ordered 2ea, shipped 2ea. Premier filter tubes king size full flavor 5 cartons of 200. Ordered 2 Shipped 2. This company short changed my order 8lbs of tobacco.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I'll see what happens wean I receive my cigars.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    prices, variety and shipping are all excellent
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    very nice company to deal with
Show
Hide
Hide