Printerbazaar Reviews

04/20/2014
Printerbazaar Ratings and User Reviews. Printerbazaar is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 04/11/2014.

Printerbazaar Rating

More About Printerbazaar

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 75%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

18% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Printerbazaar

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Website functions well, prices seem fair. Thank You
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Great price on a great product
  • Mar 26, 2014
    possibly the cheapest online office supply site
  • Mar 26, 2014
    The prices are great, but the jury is still out on their customer service. I am taking a chance ordering a second time since part of my first order (my first purchase from printerbazaar) still has not arrived after 3 weeks. Customer Service with printerbazaar still has yet to resolve the issue.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    This is the second incomplete order I have received and customer service simply refuses to pick up the phone, or hangs up on me half way through the call.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    It was a great overall experience except the fact shippings price was so unclear until the very end. I wish there was a free shipping for a certain price and over. (ie 50$+ free shipping)
  • Feb 26, 2014
    first time buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014
    I am annoyed about this purchase because the page where I select the type of delivery said my delivery charge wold be $7.40, but when I selected that and went to the following page shipping charges had somehow become $11. That seems like bait-and-switch. I returned to the prior page, confirmed $7.40, and it again became $11 on the checkout page. This is unfair.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Shipping charge increased at checkout.
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Easy order process; hopefully shipping will be speedy.
    Feb 23, 2014
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Seems like a great pricing, hope the customer service is as sharp.
  • Jan 21, 2014
    A little bit tough to find products but once I found the things I was looking for it was easy. Thanks!
  • Jan 13, 2014
    Would like option for free shipping with a sizeable order
    Jan 23, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide