Prima Supply Reviews

04/17/2014
Prima Supply Ratings and User Reviews. Prima Supply is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 43 reviews. Last rated on 04/09/2014.

Prima Supply Rating

More About Prima Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 100%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Prima Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Prima had the lowest price for the item I wanted to purchase and free shipping. The checkout process was easy.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    very good experience
  • Mar 31, 2014
    We purchased an item severakl months ago, had a small issue with it and recieved very good customer service. They were very responsive and handeled our concerns promptly.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Pain in ass to use
  • Mar 25, 2014
    So far, good.
  • Mar 18, 2014
    I think it was a real quick and easy transaction
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Customer care and technician were very friendly and informative.
  • Mar 5, 2014
    parts on equipment dont last long
  • Feb 20, 2014
    Mar 7, 2014
    They did a great job the shipper they used damaged my order twice
  • Feb 17, 2014
    overall good experience
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Feb 27, 2014
    It took more time than I expected to receive the item ordered, however that was due to the fact that I marked that I would like to try the item before it was charged to us when I ordered it. Prima said that they had more information that they wanted to receive before they could ship the item out, but I did not receive this info. until after I thought the item had all ready shipped.
  • Feb 14, 2014
    I tell everyone about Prima !
  • Feb 13, 2014
    The site was easy to navigate.
  • Feb 13, 2014
    easy to buy
  • Feb 11, 2014
    Overall a very enjoyable experience.
  • Feb 8, 2014
    Feb 25, 2014
    I was not called that my 475 pound freezer was arriving. I had no one there to help with putting it in the building. We are a food bank and not always on property.
  • Jan 30, 2014
    Good selection and prices.
    Feb 12, 2014
  • Jan 30, 2014
    Feb 7, 2014
    My sink has a dent in it
  • Jan 27, 2014
    Love the help on the phone
    Feb 7, 2014
  • Jan 20, 2014
    Had to enter order 3 times. Seemed like shopping cart timed out and cleared itself while still shopping. 3rd time knew all that I needed & set up account first.
    Feb 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide