emed Ramps Reviews

04/17/2014
emed Ramps Ratings and User Reviews. emed Ramps is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 04/13/2014.

emed Ramps Rating

More About emed Ramps

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for emed Ramps

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Well thought out Web site, detailed description of products.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I haven't gotten it yet! How am I supposed to answer this question?
  • Apr 10, 2014
    just what I wanted at a good price
  • Apr 4, 2014
    We are actually using this for our livestock trailer. We needed something to help load the larger componets such as the generator taken for livestock shows and a friend of ours, who uses this ramp for his trailer, said this was a sturdy ramp, portable, and didn't take up much space when packed in the trailer.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Haven't received yet. D.I.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    a reliable product
  • Apr 1, 2014
    The only thing I did not like about my experience is your web-site says free shipping over $99.00, it was hard to find your exemptions on-line and when I called your pre-recorded message says on all purchases over $99.00 free shipping.. However even with paying shipping you are by far the best price.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    In need of a portable ramp to help my Mother and sister (who each have cancer ) to be able to easily get into my home. The ramp we just purchase should be able to help satisfy our needs. Thank you so much.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    Great product! Made in America! Quick delivery. Great customer service.
    Apr 4, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Sales person was very helpfull on the phone
    Apr 3, 2014
  • Mar 23, 2014
    buying, ordering and check out was easy and quick.
  • Mar 22, 2014
    If I like product I'll order another
  • Mar 21, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    More parts then expected Guide need more detail
  • Mar 15, 2014
    I'm having to handicap the whole house of ours, so if your prices stay relatively competetive then I would continue buying from you.
  • Mar 14, 2014
    Mar 27, 2014
    Great purchase , I'll well stisfied with the ramp tha i ordered.
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Easy site to navigate, price was reasonable.
  • Mar 11, 2014
    Looking forward to getting good service and a quality ramp.
  • Mar 10, 2014
    Anxious to see how well the product will work.
    Mar 18, 2014
    When I was finished ordering on line it sent me to a place to order magazines. I did not want free magazines. So I logged off. It did not cancel the order. So I called the 800 number to cancel that order and to order again.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    need this threshold ramp for husband will be in a wheelchair after surgery for several months.
    Mar 17, 2014
  • Mar 5, 2014
    we should never have to fill out a survey before our orders are confirmed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Mar 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide