The Hitchfinder stores Reviews

04/23/2014
The Hitchfinder stores Ratings and User Reviews. The Hitchfinder stores is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

The Hitchfinder stores Rating

More About The Hitchfinder stores

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Hitchfinder stores

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Have been waiting for two months for my dealer to find the hitch and parts needed to install for my truck and I found what I needed in 1 hour.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Second time I have ordered and very satisfied.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    I searched for the codes or coupons but couldn't find any current ones????? Wish I could have...... Everything else was a good experience....
  • Mar 26, 2014
    RECIEVED A TELEPHONE CALL FROM LES, WITHIN A FEW MINUTES OF PLACING MY ORDER, TO CHECK ON THE PART NUMBER OF MY ORDER, TO VERIFY THAT IS WAS CORRECT.I WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSES WITH BOTH YOUR EMPLOYEE LES AND YOUR COMPANY, WHICH I WILL RECOMEND TO ANYONE I KNOW WHO NEEDS VEHICLE HITCHES. THANK YOU!!!G. JOSEPH SNYDERCalofornia
    Apr 12, 2014
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Found exactly what I was looking for,prices seemed very reasonable,fast and efficient checkout
    Mar 31, 2014
    Great Company to do business with, very satisfied with everthing
  • Mar 21, 2014
    your rep was very helpful in assisting me with my order. your rep was very up to date on product info. Thanks
    Mar 29, 2014
  • Mar 11, 2014
    You had exactly what I wanted. That's great
  • Mar 11, 2014
    The snow plow shoes I ordered are less expensive than others that appear to be the same product/size/etc.
  • Feb 25, 2014
    Great website layout, very easy to find parts needed, good pricing. First time purchaser, but I will be back!
    Mar 10, 2014
    Great product at a great price, with very fast shipping and friendly customer service. Highly recommended to do business with Hitchfinder!!
  • Jan 30, 2014
    Easy to use interface, straight forward information and sales. Overall a pleasant transaction.
  • Jan 25, 2014
    first time user
  • Jan 11, 2014
    Found exactly what I needed
    Jan 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide