SimplyInk Reviews

04/16/2014
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 457 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 1 - 20 of 457 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    All good thanks Peace Jim
  • Apr 16, 2014
    simplyink site was so easy to order from and I saved money.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I am a little skeptical about how the quality will be and if it will damage my printer or provide issues in getting the cartridges installed
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love that you offer ink at a discount. It is so expensive
  • Apr 15, 2014
    awesome prices for what I needed- been out of cartridges due to cost factor- now got extras and high usage for what retail was going to cost me for 1 of all 4 colors. thanks!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    very happy, went to office supply store today and they were out and much more expensive.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    These are the best prices I have ever seen. I will be a repeat customer.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I first on the hp site.your prices where more to my liking.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    First time buyer. If he cartridges work, I'll be back. If not...
  • Apr 14, 2014
    In have never had a problem with the website or the product
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I have never had a problem using the online purchase sight and never had any problem with the product.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Will be ordering all my printer supplies from Simplyink as long as the service stays at this level.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Simplyink cartridges Quality & Good price
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Keep up the GREAT service!!!
    Apr 15, 2014
    your doing GREAT
  • Apr 9, 2014
    this is the first time that I've used Simplyink and am very pleased with the price and ease of ordering.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    I ordered my ink from this site just now, but I think I only saved about $2 total (including shipping) compared to buying at my local retail store... Not if the $2 is worth it, if Ill already be in the store anyway.
    Apr 16, 2014
    I would have spent about the same amount of money had I bought the ink at my local shopping center. I think Ill stick with my local store.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    If all goes as planned, this is a phenomenal bargain. I have been paying way too much for my inkjet cartridges.
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    I will like this if the ink product is good
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I not feel that shipping should be more than 2-3 dollars, or it should be built into the price of the item. 5 dollars is too much for one pkg of ink. however the price you had for the ink was very fair.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    This is the most easy ink ordering website I've encountered.
    Apr 14, 2014
    The HP92 black ink cartridge does not yeild a dark black lettering even when my HP Photosmart printer is set to high quality printing.
Show
Hide
Hide