Tmart.com Reviews

04/15/2014
Tmart.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tmart.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 3622 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2014.

Tmart.com Rating

More About Tmart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 77%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

17% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tmart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3622 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent services and price ranges.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    first time shopper it was fast and hopefully arrive in just the same time
  • Apr 15, 2014
    This is a good price for the product I ordered. I searched through Google, you were high on their search result when I looked for price and you have a high customer satisfaction rating.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Very satisfied with my experience with Tmart, thank you!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good experience and good price plus free shipping and discount promo code
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Really enjoy the service and specials that Tmart has to offer. They also recognize me and my purchhases. Easy to order.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    ease of locating, selection and purchase
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My original orders last year ere for Toys For Tots foundation. I have since ordered for personal use. Todays order is for the Toys For Tots program.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    My first purchase from tmart was difficult. The product was returnedtodate, I have not received a refund. To converse with tmart on a return product is a night mare. The person I received e-mails from does not understand the English language. Nearly impossible to converse with such a person.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    These prices are amazing! This is a site worth bookmarking!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love your site. Very fun selection.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent prices and service and free shipping
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great online place to shop. I have not receive my order, but from past orders, they were great.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    First experience with merchant. So far so good. I was pleased with the price of the product I purchased. I will be back soon.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Loved the site
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Excellent service and products will tell everyone I know about your site and products, excellent
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I've had a great experience shopping with Tmart. I've done this once before so I returned for the quality services.
    Apr 15, 2014
    I used within the past year and was happy back then.... With this order I was very disappointed. My tablet was damaged. It had a distorted/warped screen in the top left-hand corner. I wasn't able to view the entire screen.
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    i was very happy that they were shiped and at my home in less than a week
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    ship on time and good products
  • Mar 27, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    need to package fragile items better, and describe your items in full detail or it is false advertising.
Show
Hide
Hide