Pharmapacks.com Reviews

04/19/2014
Pharmapacks.com Ratings and User Reviews. Pharmapacks.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1013 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.

Pharmapacks.com Rating

More About Pharmapacks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 89%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Pharmapacks.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1013 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I have used Creomulsion for over 50 years. It is hard to find. Thanks you for caring this product. Very effective expectorant.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Should ask me after I recived proudic
  • Apr 19, 2014
    It Was a good site..
  • Apr 19, 2014
    The rates were far better than amazon!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    The check-out cart information is poor.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    This is any easy site to use. I am so happy to find the products I need here!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    The items ordered were comparatively priced and were received in a timely fashion! The product is working well!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I really like this site and the prices too!!!!!!
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I am always satisfied with the service.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I was looking for a product and found it very easy and at a very good price with pharmapacks.com
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Loved how easy it was to shop!
  • Apr 18, 2014
    glggad to find the item I needed and could not get in any local stores
  • Apr 18, 2014
    LIKED THE ARNICARE ARNICA AND RE ORKERED
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Price of shipping was my reason to order the product which I'm trying for first time, most I checked it would cost same price of product for standard shipping this company was very reasonable. Will look into this again.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Issue with order processing and getting thru, but no clear reason why. But after contacting the merchant, received prompt response and the issue was resolved.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    found what I was looking for
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    A very good product. Saved money over local drug stores.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I was also looking for Finest Nutrition B-12 Vitamin 1000 mcg 150 Tablets. Let me know if you have it avalible. Thank you.
    Apr 18, 2014
    None
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I ordered because of the excellent price and being able to order a larger quantity than available locally.
    Apr 19, 2014
    I was able to buy products in quantities I could not find in local stores, And I got exactly what I ordered - with EXCELLENT prices and free shipping? Who could ask for more? I am extremely pleased - I will be a return customer!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 19, 2014
    Three of the six bottles of medicated shampoo leaked into the box they came.
Show
Hide
Hide