Double Header Reviews

04/23/2014
Double Header Ratings and User Reviews. Double Header is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 85 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2014.

Double Header Rating

More About Double Header

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 87%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

8% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Double Header

Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2014
    I enjoy the products from Double Header:)
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Great online company! Always get my orders on time and they are what I expect.
  • Apr 18, 2014
    these are super easy to tie on......thats why i love them.....wanted some in satin but you did not have them.overall as i go through chemo as a somewhat young woman......i am very grateful that these are geared towards young people!!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love it because it's stylish. You don't have to have undergone chemo or have no hair to have it. Just love it coz it's a unique style 😜😜💃💃👍👍
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I've been looking for this shirt for two years so was thrilled to find it on your site.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Very happy with products I have ordered.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Im very please you had just what I needed for my son. I look forward to giving a great review on product and delivery.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    It is a wonderful store to purchase from
    Apr 21, 2014
    Love this store
  • Apr 8, 2014
    New to this site. Went looking for head coverings due to chemo treatment. I wish there'd been a better description of the scarves and a way to access narrative reviews.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Refunded three day shipping cost with no problem once I emailed them that it was pas the three days. Product great except one mystery shirt came long instead of 3/4 sleeves like it said.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    Highly satisfied with my purchase. Everything was as described. I recommend Double Header to others.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    you are amazing
  • Apr 6, 2014
    The items were clearly displayed. The colors and sizing info of the shells were a bit difficult to understand.and some of the items did not match their links.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Like like the products that Double Header has and pricing
    Apr 16, 2014
    Double Header has been the only place that I have found for the price and quailty of product that I was looking for
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    I had no idea where to find pre-tied scarves and no energy to search them out. Thank you for having such a caring and responsive organization.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    thank you! great site
    Apr 19, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Just a comment about the kikiriki shirts.. they are so tight I was so uncomfortable wearing them (as a layer obviously), and this is after I bought a larger size. I will have to go up 2 sizes. Sleeves are way to long too! But I do like the necklines and the color options and the texture.
  • Mar 25, 2014
    Apr 11, 2014
    I LOVE these head coverings. They are pretty and practical. I got 4 of the "pre-tied" and they are wonderful. I have compliments every time I wear one. And the price was great. Thank you
  • Mar 24, 2014
    It was my first time using your site and since I'm spending a little too much I called and for promo code or discount but they said they don't offer. I was a little disappointed being a first time costumer!
    Apr 8, 2014
  • Mar 22, 2014
    Apr 8, 2014
    I love my gold initial chain
Show
Hide
Hide