Shop4Tech Reviews

04/16/2014
Shop4Tech Ratings and User Reviews. Shop4Tech is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 165 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.
Shop 4 Tech offers CD-R and DVD-R media, DVD Recorders, CD/DVD printers and packaging products. Also sells ink and toner cartridges and inkjet printer accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Shop4Tech

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Shop4Tech Rating

More About Shop4Tech

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shop4Tech

Showing 1 - 20 of 165 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Pleasure to do business with.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Love the website, prices, and PayPal being an option. It wasn't too clear whether coupons could be used when using PayPal as a payment method, would maybe include a footnote.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Coupon codes and free shipping on high rated products will always get my business
  • Apr 13, 2014
    Nice to shop at shop4tech.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Proceeding with billing is horrible, not much scope for changing address etc.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    outstanding service and products
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Cheap and free shipping.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    I would happily do business with you and share your name with others in the future if there were no sales tax in CA.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Easy to use ordering.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    The checkout experience was horrendous. I almost gave up on the transaction because of it. The field where the shipping address kept on auto correcting itself. I had to go back to edit it over a dozen times. I think I know where I want my shipment to go better than the auto correcting algorithm. Apparently the common throw it on its head along with dash and other syntax. What's a nightmare of an experience of just entering my address. Please fix it for the sake of shop4tech.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    My go-to place for digital media
  • Apr 11, 2014
    I did not find a location at checkout to use the 27% off coupon MISS27.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    looks okay... Couldnt use paypal checkout as i was using coupon code
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I've loved shop4tech since I was first told about it and came to see it for myself. I shop here before going any where else on line or in person.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Great deal on some batteries using the coupon. No problems with the purchase at all.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I have delt with Shop4Tech for many years and have always found them extremely reliable
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Nice prices on this deal. Will buy again (probably right after writing this :P)
  • Apr 10, 2014
    1. Good offer2. your site isn't terribly user-friendly. Example: finding a way to track the order proved a failure on multiple attempts3. We are not your bookkeepers. Are you asking irritating detail-oriented Qs in a survey to find out what I know about my own order? You do have all the information on file. Obnoxious.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Shopped here before...was happy with things i bought.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    This is a Top Notch site!
Show
Hide
Hide