LatemodelRestoration.com Reviews

04/17/2014
LatemodelRestoration.com Ratings and User Reviews. LatemodelRestoration.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 1389 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - LatemodelRestoration.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

LatemodelRestoration.com Rating

More About LatemodelRestoration.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for LatemodelRestoration.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1389 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great web navigation...helpful people...fast delivery...excellent products
  • Apr 17, 2014
    It's hard to find 28 spline rear end parts these days I was relieved to find the guys at 5.0 resto had just what I needed at a fair price.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Bought $199.00 in parts. Coupon codes would not apply to most of the items I purchased. Why bother offering a discount and then in the end @ check out have the codes rejected.It was to say the least annoying. I'm sure an additional $5.00 off would not have put you in the red but would have made me happier. Isn't that what this is all about? Making your customers happy!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great site! Will buy more very soon.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Awesime. Ill be back
  • Apr 17, 2014
    You guys the best bery nice people thank you very much.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    prices need to come down on some of the products. more people would by more from you if you dropped everything down a little lower.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Love this site ...good job
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Best website ever
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great Mustang parts retailer. I buy my majority of Mustang parts from these guys.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I've been restoring my 87 ttop gt over the last seven years slowly but I'm finally almost done couldn't have done it without you guys thanks a lot
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great company to deal with. , will recommend to others , large t shirt would be nice advertisement
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! But it gets me in trouble with the ole lady :-P Lol
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Order was recieved on time. All parts were accounted for. Over all a very satisfied customer & I plan on making future purchases through late model restoration for my mustang
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    good job, I will get all my parts form you guys.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Awesome selection and awesome prices.
    Apr 17, 2014
    All the parts I've ordered have been exactly what it was, and I got it when the email said it would be delivered.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    They are the best.....great guys!!....lol and gals!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Great and easy to use site.
    Apr 17, 2014
    More than Happy!
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I've herd many great things about LatemodelRestoration and I wanted to see if I could find anything of use for my car. I found so many things that I wanted to buy haha. Thank you for that.
    Apr 17, 2014
    I love it.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great experience will tell all. Have not received all my order as of yet.
Show
Hide
Hide