PartyAtLewis.com Reviews

04/15/2014
PartyAtLewis.com Ratings and User Reviews. PartyAtLewis.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 301 reviews. Last rated on 04/14/2014.

PartyAtLewis.com Rating

More About PartyAtLewis.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for PartyAtLewis.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 301 Reviews
  • Apr 14, 2014
    There are a wide variety of cool items to choose from and great prices.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    My order is for a baby shower and she wanted red white blue and the tables are are going to be red white blue she wants a sailor baby shower so is her candy table decorations and sailor
  • Apr 14, 2014
    A friend told me about this web-site
  • Apr 14, 2014
    I always find unique party items at PartyAtLewis. This is my "go to" party supply shop for the past 8 years.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Just hope my stuff arrives on time for my sons 1st birthday, wish site gave me a better estimate on when it should arrive.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    This is a place that I was looking for long time, finally found it and im sure soon I'll be back to buy large trays, Trays with lids, cups, and stuff, Looks like this place has everthing I need, Thanks!
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Shipping cost was more than the cost of the products. If I had time to shop in a store I wouldn't of order from party at lewis for that reason.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    I wish you had free shipping
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Love the site
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Anxious to see and feelthe quality of your "elegant dinnerware!"
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I have ordered from your website before and I love I loved everything I ordered
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 12, 2014
    I did not receive all of the items I purchased. I was missing my back drop and banner. I did not receive an invoice.
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Nice selection of items.
    Apr 14, 2014
    Party decorations and associated items made the party even better.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    has the best prices ,better than the stores here in Mississippi .Im getting married and I purchase all my stuff from party at Lewis
    Apr 13, 2014
    I was able to order all of my stuff for my wedding from you all timely order, top of the line products very sturdy worked well .love how my stuff came packed and sealed in bubble wrap .That shows the people who pack your things care .Thanks for everything ; I will be using this company for all my events and more
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I loved the variety of styles and colors to choose from. Very up-to-date and priced well.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Wonderful selection of products for every possible venue. Good quality and comparable pricing.
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Good experience, look forward to completing party planning with this site.
    Apr 13, 2014
    This purchase was my first experience and it was a good one.
  • Mar 23, 2014
    great selection of products.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 20, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Always pleased with delivery and quality of product.
  • Mar 15, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    I love your company. Keep up the great service.
Show
Hide
Hide