BarstoolDirect Reviews

04/15/2014
BarstoolDirect Ratings and User Reviews. BarstoolDirect is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 04/01/2014.

BarstoolDirect Rating

More About BarstoolDirect

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for BarstoolDirect

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Apr 1, 2014
    This has been a very easy way to purchase bar stools. I am eager to see their quality and craftsmanship when they arrive.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Very satisfied with website experience including site navigation and product description
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Not sure about the product until I see it!!!
    Apr 14, 2014
    They are BEAUTIFUL! Thank you!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I found BarstoolsDirect by searching with Google Googles and saved almost $300.00.
    Apr 1, 2014
    Great experience!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    I hope the product is as represented and is delivered soon. Thanks
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Mar 28, 2014
    A couple key screws were missing.fabric looks more brown than charcoal.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Mar 26, 2014
    Wow, the friendly staff over the phone was great & I received my Bar Stools in under a week! Great Service! Thank you again.
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Mar 29, 2014
    I bought 4 more of the same stool... about 1/2 price through amazon!
  • Mar 12, 2014
    it was vry easy to purchase , a veriaty of choices and very good price
  • Mar 12, 2014
    have a large selection of barstools
  • Mar 9, 2014
    Very chic, comfortable, sturdy bars tools that look great in our newly remodeled kitchen!
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Mar 18, 2014
    The color is not what it showed when looking on internet....with that being said I ordered cherry e.s and it's a very orange looking yellow oak color.. I was thinking it was just a lighter cherry or dark oak.
  • Mar 2, 2014
    Great online shopping experience! Saved me a lot of money!!! High quality well made bar stools (Tempo)! I hope my bar stools ship ASAP as I need them right away!
  • Feb 21, 2014
    Great site, exactly what we were looking for!
  • Feb 10, 2014
    Great selection and prices.
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Feb 14, 2014
    Nice bar stools. Would recommend these to anyone looking a good soils product.
  • Feb 6, 2014
    Feb 19, 2014
    Very satisfied with quality and appearance.
  • Feb 3, 2014
    great prices, convenient and easy to use.
  • Jan 24, 2014
    Easy and the price is right
    Feb 10, 2014
    Bar stools were delivered quickly, easy to assemble ( 2 parts), and look fantastic. They are comfortable and they were also less expensive online than in stores and received quicker through online ordering. Experience was A+
  • Jan 17, 2014
    We had a fine experience so far. Let you know after we receive the product.
    Feb 8, 2014
    Even with some of the worst weather we had this Winter our order arrived on time.We are very pleased with our bar stools, very good quality and just what wanted.
Show
Hide
Hide