DiscountFilters.com Reviews

04/18/2014
DiscountFilters.com Ratings and User Reviews. DiscountFilters.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 869 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - DiscountFilters.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

DiscountFilters.com Rating

More About DiscountFilters.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for DiscountFilters.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 869 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I hope the filters are as good as the mfw, if so you have a new customer for a long time.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    So far, I am very pleased with their prices and shipping. I just placed the order, so hopefully I remain satisfied with the shipping and the product once I receive it. The website was very easy to navigate and easy to find the right water filter for my refrigerator, which was very helpful!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I like the price compared to others. I like the free shipping and I liked the discount. I may adopt them as my uncle or aunt.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    This is a really good value for these filters. We have purchased from this company before and have been pleased withe the service and filters ordered.ma
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The price is right
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Husband said that they worked better than GE and much cheaper.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I hope they work well. Love the price!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Thanks to the Help of the Person at DiscoutFilters I was able to find the correct filter for my Home cooling and heating system, other companies failed to add a linc so that one could discuss their need with a TECH. Thanks, I do appreciate you assistance.jimmy
  • Apr 17, 2014
    This is the easiest purchase I make for home maintence. I will always use this site.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Will comment after received and in use for three or four months
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Can't beat the price or service.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The refrigerator water is slow to make ice and give water.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Could make it easier to search for stuff and companion items should pop up automatically. I first selected a refrigerator water filter, the refrigerator air filter should have come up automatically.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Simple to order, plus I save on my order. Thank you so much!!
    Apr 17, 2014
    IT IS CONVENIENT TO SHOP ON-LINE & HAVE ITEM DELIVERED TO MY HOME FREE OF CHARGE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPTNESS IN SHIPPING.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    While this humidifier water panels received appear up to the job and they are cheaper than the Aprilaire brand ordered previously, I do not think the product is quite up to the standards of the Aprilaire panel. At this point I believe my subsequent orders will be for the Aprilaire product. However, if the product received (and installed) holds up well for the next six months, I may reorder more of the same.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Price was great deliver was on time and exactly what was promised. Nothing less than an amazing experience!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    You had a better price than my usual first stop (Amazon) and free shipping kept it lower too.
    Apr 18, 2014
    Good price and I assume when I install the filter it will perform well.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Using the paypal option, check out was a breeze!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Speedy shipping and top quality product. Very pleased with my repeat order.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Great price on replacement filter. I like the additional discount by ordering three.
    Apr 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide