BobWards.com Reviews

04/20/2014
BobWards.com Ratings and User Reviews. BobWards.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 196 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2014.
BobWards.com offers a large selection of high quality outdoor sports related apparel, equipment and accessories.

BobWards.com Rating

More About BobWards.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 97%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for BobWards.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2014
    the shipping cost for a t-shirt that can be shipped in an envelope was almost the cost of the shirt... way over the normal cost of shipping for an item like this, which fits in a pocket
  • Apr 11, 2014
    TOM IN CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL...
  • Apr 9, 2014
    I found an AWESOME sleeping bag for the best price on the internet! Score!
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Best online store I have ever bought from! Not just saying that at all, truly loved it and will buy again soon.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    We have shopped Bob Wards in Montana previously and have hit great sales.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    The package arrived late, but the tracking information allowed me to see that it was due to a late truck arrival. And it was only a couple days late.
  • Apr 5, 2014
    overall a good experience
  • Apr 4, 2014
    Dylan so helpful - went to the warehouse to personally check the item to match photo online.
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING MY SHOES
  • Apr 2, 2014
    nice store, reasonably priced
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Love the webpage, is very easy to navigate, the search option actually work and good prices
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Apr 13, 2014
    Customer service person I spoke to over the phone was excellent!
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Great site. Hard to find shoes in popular size. Thanks!
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Thank you for a great deal!
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    Great product and highly satisfied with Bob Wards.com
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Bob wards is great. First time ordering online, but frequently shop at the Helena and Bozeman stores and on occasion the Missoula store. Great prices and great staff keep me coming back.
    Apr 1, 2014
  • Mar 24, 2014
    Apr 10, 2014
    Your service was outstanding!
  • Mar 23, 2014
    Apr 2, 2014
    sizing was an issue. We looked at the sizing chart and ordered the 10/12.When my son tried it on the sleeves were more than long enough but the jacket across the back left no room for wearing a sweater. It was too tight. Ironic as it is supposed to be for skiing when most people layer up.
  • Mar 12, 2014
    Mar 31, 2014
    I received my order, with was a ski helmet. Information on the item box was correct, but the item (helmet) in the box did not match the box information. I contact customer service and they said they would exchange for a similar item, unfortunately no similar item available. Customer service sent me a email with free return shipping. Customer service was great, but disappointed in the overall experience.
  • Mar 8, 2014
    Great prices, good selection!
    Mar 30, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide