Nova Development Reviews

04/17/2014
Nova Development Ratings and User Reviews. Nova Development is rated 7.4 out of 10 from 564 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2014.

Nova Development Rating

More About Nova Development

Overall Satisfaction:

7.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 75%

Neutral

6% 4%

Negative

20% 21%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nova Development

Showing 1 - 20 of 564 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    First time to use product, so will know more about satisfaction after I have used it a time or two.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I have know Idea I just bought the produce
  • Apr 16, 2014
    happy with choices, specials and prices.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Website very user friendly.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I was overcharged $20.00 on the advertised price, which sorely displeases me.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Good experience with product
  • Apr 15, 2014
    will see when I get the software
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Nova Development software is easy to use and there are so many offerings for fixing photos, converting VCR tapes to DVD and much more. Nova Development is a trusted name for me as a shopping mall for software.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    The order process was very deceiving. it appeared that shipping was added a couple different times.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I have purchased NOVA products in the past where I felt they would improve my use of the computer
  • Apr 15, 2014
    GCF is the easiest greeting card program to use. It has more combinations that can be used for same card. Everything can be moved around to achieve the card and greeting that you want.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    None at this time.
  • Apr 13, 2014
    So far. I have been very satisfied with Nova products
  • Apr 13, 2014
    previous order did not distinguish between MAC and PCi am still waiting for my promised refund
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 13, 2014
    My two experiences have been good.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    great company with great products and good prices
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    Product slow and cumbersome
  • Apr 5, 2014
    Have purchased 3 NOVA products in the past, (STAPLES) and have had good success with them.
    Apr 15, 2014
    YOU ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS. NOT ALL QUESTIONS WERE REALLY RELEVANT. SOME ALMOST REDUNDANT.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 14, 2014
    It Dont work on my computer not happy
  • Mar 30, 2014
    I had trouble using my last purchase from Nova. Hope this one is simpler fora senior
    Apr 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide