Tyler Tool Reviews

04/17/2014
Tyler Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Tyler Tool is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 623 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.

Tyler Tool Rating

More About Tyler Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tyler Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 623 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    thank you for a quality product that I found for a low price and easy purchase method
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I like Tyler Tool
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I will definitely try them again.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I will be shopping with Tyler more often, the prices are great and the Website is very easy to navigate. I was able to print the instruction manual before I received the product therefore making me more knowledgeable of how to use the lawn mower when it arrived.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    great site easy to use
  • Apr 16, 2014
    will be looking at tyler tool when purchasing futher tools
  • Apr 16, 2014
    so far so good
  • Apr 16, 2014
    As first time buyer with TylerTool, and new to air tools, needed considerable guidance to insure had what wanted and needed. Customer service was especially tolerant in assisting me in checking out various tool accessories, and in check out process.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great pricing on quality tools.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Tyler Tool had the exact product I needed at the best price, and offered free shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and will shop Tyler Tool in the future!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Tyler tools has the best pricing period!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Great prices they have everything
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    Good vendor - easy to do business with
  • Apr 9, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    the plate holding the chain is held by only one allen screw. would have been much better held by 2 or more
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Company offers great products for serious DIYers without paying full price for top brands. Website is easy to navigate and very user friendly. Great job!
    Apr 16, 2014
    I'm definitely going to be purchasing power equipment from Tyler Tool again in the near future. The website was easy to navigate, and my purchase arrived faster than expected.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Good Deal and a Good Price!!!!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Looks good at good prices .
    Apr 17, 2014
    Had a little trouble with the motor at first but soon got it tuned and running fine . Kind of a new motor break in period.
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    I wanted a I/2 inch drill and got a 3/8 drill. But it didn't say what it was. I assumed it was; because that was what my search was for. And it was one in my search.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    I made the purchase with my International credit card, but they sent me Email asking me to call to confirm my Order, and when I called them they said that International credit card are not accepted and due to that I had to use some one else card when my International credit card was charged with the same amount of what I Purchased!!! I’m still waiting to refund my money back.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great place to buy tools
Show
Hide
Hide