Sole Provisions Reviews

04/17/2014
Sole Provisions Ratings and User Reviews. Sole Provisions is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 316 reviews. Last rated on 04/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Sole Provisions

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Sole Provisions Rating

More About Sole Provisions

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sole Provisions

Showing 1 - 20 of 316 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great prices and free shipping! Perfect
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very comfortable slippers.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like the variety. I really liked the free shipping!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    All orders have arrived on time or early. Great condition and a good price.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Ordering was simple but when completing the purchase with my credit card I was kicked back to product page. I had to go ack thru the cart to complete purchase. If I hadn't wanted the items as much I might have just ended my purchase and bought somewhere else. Need to fix that glitch.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I was hoping for a coupon. If there had been one, I would have bought 3 pairs. I look forward to receiving purchase and seeing how item is.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Love the selection and quick shipping of my FitFlops from Sole Provisions!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I love your selection of FitFlops!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Clear navigation. Cute logo font and color scheme is memorable.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    great comfortable shoes
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Sole Provisions has a great selection for my problematic feet. I love the free shipping. Their website is super easy to navigate through.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Sole Provisions was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad she did.I just love how they have such a variety of shoes (fitflops) are my favs.and there's no shipping chgs. and you get your order within 2-3 days.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Fitflops are the only sandals I wear. Had them on one day when I went to my podiatrist......he was so impressed with them that he bought himself a pair. Appreciate the fast delivery service without having to pay extra charges.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Thanks. Can't wait to get my sandals.
    Apr 16, 2014
    Great shoes from your company!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    THANK YOU SO MUCH , GOOD PRICE..HOPE I WILL RECIEVE MY ITEM ON TIME AND I WILL BE VERY SATISFIED WITH YOU.
    Apr 15, 2014
    GOOD PRICE, ARRIVED IN TIME, GREAT SERVICE, WILL DEF RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS, WILL SURLEY BUY AGAIN FROM YOU..HOPE YOU ALSO HAVE SAME GREAT SERVICE IF I WOULD LIKE TO SHIP INTERNATIONALLY SHIPPING.
  • Apr 6, 2014
    Low prices on the shoes I buy.
    Apr 17, 2014
    great prices on the FitFlop brand!
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Easy Web site. Will return for additional purchases.
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 31, 2014
    Sole Provisions saved my feet when traveling and walking around Chicago several years ago and I am a lifelong customer..
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Mar 16, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    Love this site and have already recommended to several friends.
Show
Hide
Hide