Buydig.com Reviews

04/20/2014
Buydig.com Ratings and User Reviews. Buydig.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 291 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.
buydig.com specializes in digital cameras, printers, scanners, digital video camcorders for home or professional use, as well as DVD players and DV Editing Decks.

Buydig.com Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Buydig.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Buydig.com Rating

More About Buydig.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Buydig.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 291 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Great range of products at great prices.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    They were listed as a good place to purchase the item when I researched ConsumersReport.com.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Purchased tablet computer. Combo deal didn't show up until item placed in basket. They should be more visible while viewing order.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I was disappointed not to be able to find any promotional coupons, other than that, am interested to see how this first item I have purchased is quality wise. The outcome will determine my future business with BUYDIG
  • Apr 19, 2014
    It was written in description that 3% discount will be applied at checkout, but no such discount was given. Why promise something and not deliver?
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Made me feel safe buying online, thanks, I will be back for any electronics needs. Thanks again for the great price.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    The bundle that can with the camera looks great. Can't wait to get it.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I found just what I wanted............
  • Apr 17, 2014
    I get better prices and more variety with Buydig. The only way to go!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    good online shop, fast shipment
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Awesome. Just awesome!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I think I'm gonna be very satisfied
  • Apr 14, 2014
    Came to buydig via link from moneytalksnews.com
    Apr 20, 2014
    An outstanding purchase.
  • Apr 12, 2014
    Luv this site
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    buydig is a store I always check first before buying computer and camera gear.
    Apr 19, 2014
    Great product, great price!
  • Apr 9, 2014
    The purchasing process is fast and simple.
    Apr 17, 2014
    The shipping was prompt but I haven't opened the product yet.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Great experience, but hoped to find a better coupon code.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Last time I purchase an item for Buydig.com was in 2000 (14 years ago). It was a Fuji MX-1200 (great camera). But I never purchased anything from them since because they required a signature in order to accept merchandise from the shipping company. Very inconvenient so I have never bought from them again.
    Apr 16, 2014
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    No problem with Bizrate but the product is not what I expected. After set up I was totally disappointed with the performance of the printer/scanner function. This Canon printer is slow, noisy and confusing to use. Iwant to return it.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 17, 2014
    BuyDig delivered excelent value for the price.
Show
Hide
Hide