SunglassHut.com Reviews

04/23/2014
SunglassHut.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunglassHut.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 04/03/2014.
SunglassHut/WatchStation offers the latest in sunglasses, watches, accessories and gear. When you purchase onlinewith Sunglass Hut/Watch Station you have the backing of over 1,700 stores for easy exchanges and returns and free fittings and adjustments.

SunglassHut.com Rating

More About SunglassHut.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

10% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunglassHut.com

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Very easy shopping experience
  • Apr 3, 2014
    All is ok
  • Apr 3, 2014
    All is perfect
  • Apr 3, 2014
    Very convinient and the price is good
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I hope that it is more easy to find a valid coupon.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    Very user friendly.
  • Jan 23, 2014
    Awesome but you need to carry classic YSL glasses that Sylvester Stallone wore in Rocky film
    Jan 28, 2014
    Y'all are bad ass
  • Jan 22, 2014
    I have been a SunglassHut customer for many years and look forward to receiving coupons in the mail for discounts on sunglasses. I enjoy the wide range of Sunglasses available, but was sad to see the Cartier line go, and would like to see Chrome Hearts Sunglasses available at some point.
    Jan 30, 2014
    I received the wrong sunglasses, and used a $50.00 off coupon to purchase them. My only option was to retun them. Exchange is not an option and either way I lost my $50.00 coupon code. I feel that you should be able to exchange in store without penalty.
  • Jan 22, 2014
    I called your store at the Capital Mall in Olympia, WA and talked to a staff person (Josh) and he was very helpful in my decision. He explained your return policies, custom fitting, etc.
    Feb 6, 2014
  • Jan 22, 2014
    Great shopping experience. The promo cared sent in the mail encouraged me to shop and purchase online
    Feb 4, 2014
  • Jan 22, 2014
    SunglassHut.com, has large variety of products and very much organised.So its easy to chose product which satisfies your requirement
    Feb 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide