Musician's Friend Reviews

04/16/2014
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 7430 reviews.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 11 - 30 of 7430 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2014
    You guys are great, love your selection
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I never heard of this site ,but it has everything you need
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Thanks for the great deals!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love shopping here been a customer for some time
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Very good buying experience
  • Apr 16, 2014
    always been pleased with products/shipping/support
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like Musician's friend quality and shipping features and always recommend to my friends and coworkers.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Great site, ez to order and good prices, gotta love it!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    User friendly experience
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love the convenience and the speed of delivery
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Good website, always have great service and prices.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i have been using musicians friend for over a decade. I have never had to return anything i have purchased. I have found their staff to be knowledable and very helpful.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I like musician's friend
  • Apr 16, 2014
    have had good luck through the years. Have been a customer since the 1980s.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    i love the place
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Love Musician's Friend!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    As usual, everything went smoothly with no hassles or headaches - thanks!
  • Mar 11, 2014
    nice site. sort of early to evaluate your company. can't say i'm happy or not until i get what i bought.
    Apr 16, 2014
    i attempted to cancel the order after it was backordered for a long time and they shipped anyway.the product was what i wanted, but it was not in stock when i ordered it and it took some time to get it.
Show
Hide
Hide