Loehmann's Reviews

04/15/2014
Loehmann's Ratings and User Reviews. Loehmann's is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 01/05/2014.

Loehmann's Rating

More About Loehmann's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83%

Neutral

6%

Negative

11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

Unavailable

Design of Site:

Unavailable

Satisfaction With Checkout:

Unavailable

Product Selection:

Unavailable

Clarity of Product Information:

Unavailable

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

10.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

Unavailable

Variety of Shipping Options:

10.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Loehmann's

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2014
    I don't shop much, but when I do, it's you! I hope it's only the NYC store that is leaving us.
    Jan 22, 2014
  • Jan 4, 2014
    Jan 28, 2014
    A great store. I Love it
  • Jan 2, 2014
    Jan 19, 2014
    I hope Loehmann's retains their online ordering. This purchase was my first experience and it was positive. I was disappointed to return to the website to find that the option to order online was not available. My family has shopped at Loehmann's stores for many, many years. I'm sorry to see Loehmann's close.
  • Jan 2, 2014
    Jan 17, 2014
    No email contact listed on the website for customers to use after customer service hours. I couldn't process my return online (clicked the process button and nothing happened) so I had to send bacn my order without the correct papers.
  • Jan 2, 2014
    Love this store and the quality of the products!
    Jan 20, 2014
  • Jan 2, 2014
    Love them
    Jan 17, 2014
    After receiving the item checked my email only to get sad news of their going out of business after 93 years of outstanding service. They will be missed greatly by me. Good luck with whatever life's endeavors bring in the future for all concerned. Most Sincere, Penny Florence Huey kilgore, Texas Former resident of New England
  • Jan 2, 2014
    I love loehmanns and hope they dont close shop!!!!!
    Jan 19, 2014
  • Jan 2, 2014
    I have been a Loehmann's customer since I was a young child. I love the store and this is the first time I have purchased something on-line.
    Jan 17, 2014
    I have been shopping at Loehmanns since I was a young girl. I am so sad to see the stores close. I have found the best buys at Loehmanns....love their selection of clothes and jewelry. I wish they would remain open
  • Dec 30, 2013
    Jan 16, 2014
    Unfortunately, Loehmann's is going out of business and regretably, this will be my last online purchase from them.
  • Dec 26, 2013
    Great savings from
    Jan 25, 2014
  • Dec 25, 2013
    They are awesome, if not a little unorganized.
    Jan 16, 2014
  • Dec 24, 2013
    Jan 20, 2014
    I have tried to return an online purchase to a local Loehmann's. The manager did not honor the policy of return and was very unhelpful and somewhat rude. I am a 4th generaation loyal Loehmann's customer. It is very sad towitness the quality of merchandise and customer service decline. Had they maintained their standards, Loehmann's would not be going out of business and my family would be shopping Loehmann's with a 5th generation!
Show
Hide
Hide