Advantage Supplements Reviews

04/19/2014
Advantage Supplements Ratings and User Reviews. Advantage Supplements is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 03/31/2014.
Advantage Supplements sells a wide range of sports nutrition and bodybuilding supplements at low prices. They carry all of the top brands including EAS, Twinlab, Optimum Nutrition, Cytodyne, Labrada, Met-Rx, Muscletech, Nature's Best, Next Nutrition, Muscle Marketing USA, Sportpharma, Champion Nutrition, HDT, Prolab, GEN, Universal, Worldwide Sport Nutrition, Kaizen, ... Show More Advantage Supplements sells a wide range of sports nutrition and bodybuilding supplements at low prices. They carry all of the top brands including EAS, Twinlab, Optimum Nutrition, Cytodyne, Labrada, Met-Rx, Muscletech, Nature's Best, Next Nutrition, Muscle Marketing USA, Sportpharma, Champion Nutrition, HDT, Prolab, GEN, Universal, Worldwide Sport Nutrition, Kaizen, Dymatize and many others.
Circle of Excellence - Advantage Supplements

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Advantage Supplements Rating

More About Advantage Supplements

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Advantage Supplements

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Mar 31, 2014
    I easily found what I was looking for, which was a bucket of whey isolate. The price beat all other consumers.
  • Mar 30, 2014
    Apr 5, 2014
    I have bought this product before and the one i bought from advantage supplement feels like it was tainted, diluted, tempered with, or something else capped and bottled in a Synedrex cap and bottle.I understand "feels like" is not evidence enough and that i might be wrong but, i am investigated the left overs from my previous bottle and the one i bought from Advantage Supplement.
  • Mar 29, 2014
    I have been using advantage supplements to purchase my protein powders and all other supplements from almost 10years and i am always satisfied with the items. They are packed neat in a box and i like the free samples they send me with my packages.
  • Mar 28, 2014
    Great service, easy to navigate, low prices, I'm sure I'll be back!
  • Mar 22, 2014
    love the site my go to for supps
  • Mar 21, 2014
    best prices and great deals and shipping free
  • Mar 20, 2014
    very good price
  • Mar 17, 2014
    Advantage supplements have some of the best products on the market. I have been using their products for four years and i have no plans to stop using them. The prices are great!!!
    Mar 27, 2014
    I have been using advantage sup. since 2010 and it is great. I highly recommend it to others.
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Good price, good shipping, good service. I will return again, as always!
  • Mar 7, 2014
    Low prices and fast delivery
  • Mar 3, 2014
    Great website, very easy to use.
  • Feb 16, 2014
    Smooth deal. Not fond of paying $7 shipping though
  • Feb 16, 2014
    These products (Xtend & Glutamine) compliment each other: The extend makes the glutamine tastes good and both amino acid products improve immune support and prevents muscle breakdown during exercise.
  • Feb 12, 2014
    I was unable to use multiple promo codes. There is a code for $10 off if you purchase $300 or more in product. The company also advertises that if you life their facebook page you get $5 off. I was unable to use both codes.
  • Feb 11, 2014
    Great place to buy from!
  • Feb 5, 2014
    Feb 15, 2014
    So far so good.
  • Jan 30, 2014
    I always find the products I need. Thanks!
  • Jan 29, 2014
    this company has been good to me over a year now and i will never leave
    Feb 9, 2014
    Again perfect company. Very low prices indeed. Been with you guys for 1 1/2 now and keeps going
  • Jan 26, 2014
    Great website. Buy all my protein and pre-workout supplements from here. Been using advantagesupplements.com for years now and have never been displeased.
  • Jan 20, 2014
    Jan 30, 2014
    Always a great company to purchase items from :)
Show
Hide
Hide