PetGuys Reviews

04/19/2014
PetGuys Ratings and User Reviews. PetGuys is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 501 reviews. Last rated on 04/18/2014.
Petguys.com offers a variety of pet supplies at wholesale prices.
Circle of Excellence - PetGuys

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

PetGuys Rating

More About PetGuys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for PetGuys

Showing 1 - 20 of 501 Reviews
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Great prices and great products
  • Apr 18, 2014
    Easy to purchase from!
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Great Price....Great Service....WHAT ELSE...?THE BEST!What...you wanna waste ur time at WALLMART.....?????THEY are deficient at 3.98/ea per.....PET GUYS ALWAYS the BEST PRICING and ON TIME...............YEAH ! SAVE my Company $1368, nearly $1400.00 per yr over SLAVE MART, aka WALLMARTPlus the gas wasted going to Crack Mart err WALLMART
  • Apr 17, 2014
    we shall see
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Very good company. I had a problem with we sure and called. They fixed it and called me back within 15 minutes
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Love your prices and love the brand, simple solution dog diapers. These are the best diapers.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    This was my first experience with petguys.com. I found the product I was looking for right away. The price was fantastic and the shipping was reasonable. I'm sure I will be returning for other supplies for my little dogs.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    It is cheaper for me to order treats for my dog over the net. than in the stores. Always get them on time.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    YOU ARE ALWAYS THERE,IN DALLAS SO MANY STORES DO NOT HAVE DINGO AND I ASK THEM TO GET THEM DOESNOT DO ANY GOOD SO U R STUCK WITH US
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Your website is easy to navigate & I appreciate being able to check shipping rate before filling out all order info. Your price is better than PetCo also. Thanks.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Prices are great?Wish you had dingo mini chips for sale.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I thought the price for the product I was looking for was very good. I like to use promo codes and looked all over the web and couldn't find one for this store was a little disappointing but I did save about 8.00 compared to where I normally buy them, so I am happy with that.
  • Apr 16, 2014
    I came here as a skeptic through a friend of the family buying from this site, but, I have to say that it was a phenomenal experience. I found everything that I wanted and it was far cheaper than any other site. Thank you so much and we are sure to be buying from PetGuys.com again!
  • Apr 15, 2014
    I've been impressed with the prices and the free shipping.The products are the same ones that I ordered from the pet shop.My pets and I look forward to see the items one they arrive.
  • Apr 9, 2014
    AMESOME price on my order. You can not get a better price anywhere!!! I'm a disable Veteran on a fixed income but my dog loves these treats.To expensive everyplace else. I check on the internet for 2 hours today to save. Petguy.com has the best price hands down. My dog and I thank you!!!
    Apr 19, 2014
    Best price on the net. Thanks
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Need more coupons!
    Apr 16, 2014
    Fast service! Cheap prices!
  • Apr 7, 2014
    Apr 15, 2014
    My dog is 16+ years old and he was used to eating the Cadet Gourmet Duck Breast and the store that always carried it discontinued the item. I was quite concerned until I found you guys. Buster is a very happy camper now.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I'm a regular customer. Wish Pet guys would make some coupons available to me now and then.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Apr 3, 2014
    I liked that the disposable wraps I bought were on sale.
    Apr 18, 2014
    Items on back order but they shipped them over night with no charge.
  • Apr 1, 2014
    The dog diapers simple solution, are a great value and these diapers are way better than the wee wee diapers by far. The wee wee diapers kept falling off my dog.
    Apr 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide