Yoga Direct Reviews

04/20/2014
Yoga Direct Ratings and User Reviews. Yoga Direct is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 229 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2014.

Yoga Direct Rating

More About Yoga Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Yoga Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2014
    A really pleasant shopping experience and I was pleased to have found a coupon to redeem with my first purchase.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    I would like to see the discount more clearly shown at the check out point. I couldn't really see what I had saved - and, I questioned if I really got the discount. Nice to get discount - that is why I ordered today.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Great yoga supplies at great prices.
  • Apr 19, 2014
    I bought this yoga mat to make hard floor surfaces non slip for my mobility challenged Boxer
  • Apr 19, 2014
    Great site. Easy to navigate and had a variety of products that could suit my needs to choose from.
  • Apr 17, 2014
    Love yoga direct! Great prices! Lots of options and lots of discounts!!!
  • Apr 16, 2014
    Your prices are the best. Do you have a catalog?
  • Apr 16, 2014
    please make eye pillow covers! you will sell them like hotcakes:)
  • Apr 15, 2014
    You guys are great
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Don't keep asking me questions.
  • Apr 15, 2014
    Thanks! Wish there were more shipping options (less price) but the price of the mat was exceptional compared with all other sites
  • Apr 15, 2014
    On a couple of items, the colors in the photo did not match the color options to select.
  • Apr 14, 2014
    great site. good pictures & clear specs on products. check out simple & fast. pricing is middle of the road but selection is great.
  • Apr 11, 2014
    Easy to use website. Good prices.
  • Apr 10, 2014
    Apr 18, 2014
    Excellent products. Excellent service. Thank you.
  • Apr 8, 2014
    Apr 20, 2014
    The packaging was far superior to online orders I have done with other companies, where the delivery box is much bigger than the product. Everything fit nicely in the box without too much excess space.
  • Apr 7, 2014
    I answered the survey without receiving the products. I expect the quality of product to be as good as the experience in ordering them!
    Apr 17, 2014
  • Apr 2, 2014
    I have not seen the quality of merchandise yet
    Apr 14, 2014
  • Apr 1, 2014
    I have found their products to be priced competitively priced and of good quality.
    Apr 18, 2014
  • Mar 26, 2014
    Great company. Although, from previous experiance anything with a spiritual theme that has to cross the canadian border will often have quite a bit of delay due to careful customs officers. Because Canada is filled with nature, it's nessicery to respect it to keep it. What better way than through yoga. I think yoga direct should be directly out of Canada as well ;).
    Apr 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide